Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Lowell, MA, USA | Seeking men 38-66 within 5000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Happy relationships is when man understands each word which wasn't told by the woman.

In her own words

It seems for me that love in life only once. The love comes and leaves leaving a pain and passion remains with you for ever. Passion is energy and Passion is an irresistible desire to be irresistibly desired. When you love the person, you always would like, that he left, that you can dream of him. Worthless people live only to eat and drink; people of worth eat and drink only to live (Socrates). To find the partner for a life it is an art, to keep it is it a trade. Different language is different vision on life. I was married a few times and always left the husbands on good. Leaving, I never take anything from the men. And consequently our friendly relationship proceeded or renewed, as soon as the parting sharpness became dull. One of my ex-husband is from high society, and other separeted-husband is from America. All marriages usually are successful, difficulties appear only when joint life begins. Who I`m looking for?????? hmhmhmhm I've been thinking about this for a couple days and I'm not sure I can describe. I like to be alone but next to somebody. Sometimes I wonder if men and women really suit each other. Perhaps they should live next door and just visit now and then.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Around the World.

Favorite things

Favorite music - blues, classic rock and a little bit of jazz. Favorite artists - Garry Moore, Eric Clapton, BB King, Carlos Santana, Derek Track, Stevie Ray Voughan, Jeff Healey, Joe Bonamassa, Chris Botti

For fun

Go to the concert, museum......... Read a book a magazine. Watch TV. Listen music when I exercise.

Last read

Vladimir Nabokov "The Original of Laura". Total Recall: My Unbelievably True Life Story, Arnold Schwarzenegger; Bill O'reilly & Martin Dugaro "Killing Kennedy" (The End of Camelot).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have two educations from the other country.