Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Bend, OR, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 250 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Passion for adventure

In her own words

I will be turning my Match page off on the 22nd of March. Just checking this out. Not looking for anything serious at the moment. I'm extremely outgoing and a little...ok a LOT wild. I have a short attention span, so I try to keep myself surrounded by people that can keep up with me. I love the outdoors, I'm passionate about hiking, camping, Harley's and, well...anything outside. I'm a taxidermist on the side of a full time job. I'm currently seeking a degree in Biological Sciences and Natural Resources to move forward with a career with ODFW. It's a MUST to have a passion for motorcycles. I can't imagine life without one. I'd sell everything, live in a cardboard box, as long as I had my Harley and dog...I'd be happy.

Her interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 4 year old Pembroke Welsh Corgi. His name is Bentley. He's the first small, non-working, dog I've ever owned. Always had bird dogs. Couldn't imagine life without him. He's my little lawn bear.

Favorite hot spots

Northside Bar and Grill.

Favorite things

Harley's, Hiking, Camping...OUTDOORS

For fun

I have a 2011 Harley Crossbones. I spend a lot of time on it. I love to travel. I'm an artist. I'm spontaneous, adventurous and spunky.

Last read

Last book I read was "50 shades of Grey". Great book! I like a little bit of everything when it comes to books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I'm a Bookkeeper for a well known tire company in the NW. I'm also a taxidermist on the side.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other Other
I don't believe in GOD. No, I'm not a cruel person, I just choose to live my life independently and without the help of an imaginary being. Nothing against people with other views, I'd prefer to not be preached to and I will not attend church.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference