Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Deer Park, WA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Insert clever, yet personal, tag line here

In her own words

I am new to the Spokane area, recently a Bay Area convert, and I was born and raised in Southern California. I have a small Jack Russell Terrier who I like to spend the weekends hiking around the area with. I am a complete nerd at heart, so you can always find me curled up with a book when I can find the time. I enjoy a nice glass of wine at a restaurant as much as I enjoy grabbing a beer with friends. I believe that as long as the company is good, the location does not matter (obviously, this is not true if we're sitting in the middle of a hornet's nest or something, but any location within reason). I can be sarcastic some of the time, and I love a good intellectual debate. I come from a huge, crazy family, and have learned the value of honest, straightforward, and drama-free relationships. I am looking for someone who wants to make a genuine connection, who is driven, and who can appreciate a good intellectual conversation, a hike, or even a night in watching horrible B movies.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I have an 8 yr old Jack Russell Terrier, but I love all dogs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love camping in Mammoth, hanging out at the beach, and probably Point Isabel. Now I need local haunts...


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

I am honestly a fiend when it comes to literature and will read anything I can get my hands on (though I do seem to avoid best sellers out of protest). I am sure I have several favorite TV shows, but the one I can think of is Once Upon A Time

For fun

I love hiking around the bay area with my dog on the weekends.I also enjoy politics, haunting the San Francisco Library, and riding horses.

Last read

Right now I am reading a collection of fairy tales and their histories...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
I grew up in a Catholic family, but am not practicing.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral