Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Can we laugh together? :)

In her own words

Me, in a nutshell?! I am kind, caring, positive, fun, witty, independent, intelligent, and incredibly loyal, almost to a fault. I have a close Italian family and an amazing group of friends, who are my entertainment and my support. I enjoy being goofy, but can appreciate a serious conversation from time to time. I'm a homebody, but I do love the opportunity to try new things and explore new places (just came back from traveling across Europe!). I'm a high school English teacher and I really love my job. I lead a down to earth life, and I'd like to believe there is still something (or should I say, someone) missing. I would like someone who not only has fun with me (obviously), but will also enjoy time with those closest to me, like my family, my friends, and my dog. I'm a generous and thoughtful person, who would like the same in return. I'm looking for someone who knows how to be a true gentleman, likes to be a bit goofy, and can hold their own in conversations. Can you prove to me that good guys do still exist?

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I rescued my dog, Lady, five years ago. She loves people and playing with other dogs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love supporting local restaurants, bars, and shops. I also enjoy going downtown for sports, concerts, and the waterfront.


Canisius College, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Movies - Step Brothers, The Family Stone, Despicable Me, Dead Poet's Society, The Great Gatsby Music - I will listen to almost anything. TV Shows - The Office, Friends, Sex and the City, Parenthood Foods - Italian, Mexican, Chinese

For fun

I like to be with my friends, go out to dinner, watch TV, and read for fun. I love spending time with my family even though they are a bit crazy sometimes. I look forward to relaxing days when I sleep in and make up the day as I go.

Last read

The Art of Racing in the Rain, Dreams of My Father, I Hope They Serve Beer in Hell, Assholes Finish First, Hilarity Ensues, Cloud Atlas, The Great Gatsby (it's a favorite that I read once a year)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
High School English Teacher
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I come from an Italian and English background.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral