Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

A little bit about me… I consider myself to be a pretty laid-back individual. I’m a fan of grabbing an impromptu bite to eat or drinks with friends. New dining experiences excite me but I’ll never turn my nose up at a delicious Whopper! It may sound a bit clich? but I love to laugh. I really enjoy catching a show at Helium or goofing on terrible movies. I’ve been known to quote The Simpsons and Hot Rod a little too much (or not often enough, depending on how you look at it) and get a little too involved in video games. I played like 5 minutes of Alien: Isolation and nearly had a heart attack! While I do like to keep-up on new releases, I am perfectly content with watching the same episodes or movies over and over again. Yes, I’m one of “those” people. I can’t tell you how many times I have watched T-2. Okay, enough with the indoors-y stuff; let’s get to the out-of-doors. I, pretty much, walk everywhere so I spend quite a lot of time outside. I love Sprintime! Actually, I love hoodie weather. The not-too-cold/not-too-hot mix is just perfect for me! Walking along the Schuylkill River Trail in the spring is one of my favorite pastimes. I’ll be honest, I’m a city girl. I can’t start a fire with two sticks and I’m not accustomed to roughing it. Although I’m no lumberjane (that’s the female version of lumberjack, right?), I am not above a campout. I have logged some impressive hours watching Survivorman and Alone In the Wilderness so that has to count for something, hasn’t it? I love to go out for a night of dancing or a stroll around a museum. Also, I just got into running and completed my first half marathon in November. Well, this is getting to be a bit wordy so I’ll cut it short. Basically, I am looking for someone that doesn’t take himself too seriously, has a great sense of humor, is outgoing, forthright and genuinely nice. Let’s share some laughs!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Vic sushi (I love sushi), Rittenhouse Park, XIX, Morimoto, Tango, Melograno, Sang Kee, Whisper...

Favorite things

Movies: Long Kiss Goodnight, Die Hard(s), Anchorman, and Hot Fuzz. TV Shows: Dr. Who, The IT Crowd, Golden Girls (yes), Downton Abbey, Sherlock, @Midnight, The Walking Dead, The Simpsons, and Game of Thrones. Food: Everything, literally.

For fun

Going to happy hours, having dinner at a BYOB, catching a flick, dancing the night away, or watching a good murder mystery at home.

Last read

Injustice: Gods Among Us



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral