Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Pearland, TX, USA | Seeking men 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Looking for the one

In her own words

I am passionate about life and what it has to offer. Though I am Young I have a pretty clear idea of what I want to do and accomplish-mostly pertaining to earning my degree and beginning work. I tend to hold myself to high standards- always working towards the best that I can do. I enjoy keeping busy with projects because I hate being bored. In general, I tend to smile a lot ,I like big trucks, broad shoulders and fast cars :) Who I'm looking for: I'm looking for someone who is passionate about life. Some one who is intelligent, driven, ambitious , energetic and kind. I need someone who can make me laugh on days that are gray. I need some one who is not just skilled at his job and the knowledge that goes along with it, but also knows a wealth of other information about how things run in life- whether that be how to fix a toilet or mow a lawn. I also would like someone who has a positive attitude. Someone who always sees the bright side, and not constantly cursing out the person or thing that did him wrong. I need someone who is emotionally sound and not erratic in their moods. When we meet: When you first meet me in person I am very quiet. It may seem like I'm disinterested or shy , but its only because I'm trying to get to know you. I find that people tend to talk a lot more about themselves when someone else is listening. After ten minutes of speaking to you I will know whether I'm interested in a friendship or an actual relationship.

Her interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Running, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

I love ALL types of music. I can start the day off with some Rock or Alternative music and end the day with R and B or hip hop. Just depends on my mood.

For fun

I love going to movies. Playing with my dog Bentley and Dancing.

Last read

Currently I'm reading Flowers for Algernon. I couldn't remember reading it when I was in grade school so I decided to give it a go. So Far so good.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral