Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Commerce City, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Looking for a strong, daring, adventurous and respectful woman that loves to laugh and explore the world!

In his own words

I definitely try my hardest to be a great person and to treat others right without judging them. After years of bad relationships; I want to be with a girl who respects me and considers our relationship important as I would to her. I love going out and seeing the world around me with my friends and family and I'm definitely looking to travel more in my life. One day I'm going out to Europe to see all the fantastic sites and meet lots of exciting people! Movies, music and gaming are some of my favorite activities and I am currently working my way into a secure and fruitful state job doing pretty much any sort of IT work. Since I was 10 years old computers and electronics have always caught my attention and became a big part of my life after I graduated high school. Everyday technology amazes and entrances me and only thickens my goals for life; providing me with the knowledge and courage to know I will go far. A lot of girls I have been with have been insecure or have not shown they truly care for me; I'm looking for that girl that will look deeper and feel an attraction to more than just my looks. Making people laugh is something truly amazing and I always try to lighten the mood! I don't get angry so much anymore and always try my best to keep my head up and to look towards my future and what I can accomplish. If you want to know anything, just ask!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets, Other

I currently have a female ball python named Samantha and a female Rose Hair Tarantula named Emma.

Favorite hot spots

There's a nice place in Arvada called The Olde Town Tavern I enjoy shooting pool and hanging out at. Been to a few nice bowling alleys in Littleton and Lakewood as well. My brother and I go out to Buffalo Wild Wings from time to time as well.

Favorite things

I enjoy a multitude of aspects and activities from walking, hiking, driving, camping, listening to music, going out with friends, hitting up bars, rainy days, smoking hookah, watching movies, going to the theaters, late nights, etc.

For fun

Hanging out with my roommate, late night cruises, smoking hookah with friends, shooting pool, playing video games and watching movies.

Last read

The last book I read was actually the final book in the Harry Potter series which was about 3 years ago.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I currently work as a computer technician for Staples. Also certified as an onsite technician to go to customer's houses to setup and fix their electronic issues.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family is mainly from Germany but I have a little mix of just about everything!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree