Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Livermore, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Just Friends? I have enough friends…

In his own words

I finally caved in and decided to give online dating a shot. On any given day, you are most likely to find me in the gym. My health is super important to me because I know if I am feeling good, good things in life will follow. I'm definitely a dork, and I can pretty much guarantee that I'm probably gonna be that way the rest of my life. Liking video games is not essential, but a girl who will at least try is awesome in my book. I enjoy all sorts of music (I listen to alot of "angry" music when I work out). I love a good action movie; Predator, Gladiator and 300 are some of my favorites, but curling up and watching something you choose would be a great change of pace too. I love to have fun, laugh and be surrounded by the people I love. You can always count on me to say something stupid to lighten a mood, point out awkwardly; that a situation is awkward.. I'm 24 years old, and I've lived here in the bay area for a majority of my life. Like most people, I've had my struggles, my winding roads and mountains to climb but I've made it through and am a better man for it now. Currently, I'm heading back to school to finish my degree based around law enforcement; In the mean time I pick up odd jobs and I bounce at a local bar. Whenever I find life getting stressful I usually take it out at the gym (which is where I spend 90% of my free time, go figure). I have a really small family, but paired with a good circle of close friends, I wouldn't have it any other way. I'm extremely loyal, a great friend and will always have your back. I'm looking for a best friend on top of a girlfriend. Someone I can spoil and pamper, but bring around the boys for some beer and poker. I know I can be a challenge, and Id like a woman who can challenge me back and encourage me to be the best I can be. I'm a firm believer in accepting people the way they are, because along with the good, I believe its the imperfections that make the person, but that doesn't mean I wont bust your balls every now and then ;) I know sometimes I can be a little rough around the edges, but really I'm just a big softie with a big heart and I'm ready to share that part of me with someone special. That said, are you up for the challenge? Just a heads up, I'm not really the kind of guy that's gonna write some long-winded 8 paragraph essay via email to you just to show that I'm interested. I think that's entirely too formal, unrealistic, and lame.. I just can't bring myself to do it, and I say that in the most forthcoming way possible :)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach, visiting San Francisco

Favorite things

Breaking bad, True Blood, Supernatural, Ultimate Fighter, Italian food, Mexican food

For fun

Hiking, spending time with friends, the gym, camping

Last read

Mens Health Magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference