Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Turns out, not all men are created equal.

In her own words

Well, first things first...I am an ICU nurse and currently work 3-4 12-hour night shifts per week. Working nights makes it difficult to have a social life and even harder to meet guys and keep relationships. I'm fairly new here and so excited to finally be an Austin resident! Looking forward to exploring this amazing city and seeing what exciting things it brings! I love anything outdoors and I could spend every weekend out on the river, lake, or beach. My idea of a good time would be having a bar-b-que and watching a game with friends, sitting around a bonfire, or even just drinking beer on the patio...anything that involves the outdoors and the beautiful Texas sunshine :). I love going to concerts,shows,music festivals, etc. and I love any and all kinds of music. I've been to shows ranging from Avenged Sevenfold, Godsmack and Deftones to EDM festivals such as Nocturnal, Dayglow, Euphoria, Global Dubstep at Red Rocks in Colorado, and EDC Las Vegas. I have been to small Indie/folk shows like William Fitzsimmons, Noah Gundersen and David Ramirez to big festivals like ACL. I also really love sports and love watching or going to games, especially football and hockey, and I hate to break it to you Texas boys but I'm a die-hard Pittsburgh Steelers and Penguins fan :) I absolutely love pugs, have an obsession with Starbucks iced coffee, and am the worst night owl ever (due to working 12 hour night shifts.) I'm a little bit country and a little bit rock n roll with a hippie/Bohemian style and I totally embrace my nerdy side. My 2 sisters are my best friends in the world and my parents are is extremely important to me. If you have made it this far through my rambling, congratulations haha. Overall, I think I am a really fun, laid-back girl who is looking for someone who is also laid-back, smart, kind, driven, likes to have fun, and makes me laugh :) I try not to take life too seriously and it really takes a lot to make me mad. I know it's cliche, but I really am looking for my best friend, a guy I can completely be myself around.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Registered Nurse working in a Cardiovascular Recovery Unit
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral