Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Edgewood, WA, USA | Seeking women 18-23 within 1000 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'll tell you later
hey! hows it goin?!

In his own words

Subscription ended on July 1st. :( My name is Cameron. I am a very down to earth kind of guy. I'm always up for trying new things! Im definitely not like most guys my age. I would say I act a lot older than I really am. I've been like that most of my life. I completed my Associates Degree back in March 2011 and have been working full time while figuring out the right career path. I just need to find a career that make me excited to go to work everyday! I am very close to my family and I cherish every moment I am with them. My faith is very important to me and I would never give it up for anything because I wouldn't be who I am today without it. In my high school days I was very involved with the youth group at my church. It was always a blast volunteering for retreats and conventions! They were some of the best times I will never forget! I also have been a choir guy since 7th grade so I was in multiple choir groups in both junior high, high school, and even a university choir for a year. It has always been a fun hobby and it is where I met some of my closest friends. I've been around cars my whole life so I love the summer time because it's when i can take my 1967 Mercury Cougar out to car shows and just go cruising around town. I'm a real easy person to talk to once you get to know me. I'm really not sure what im looking for in a girl other than someone who is very down to earth and easy to talk to. I would love to find someone with similar interests as me as well as different interests I find would be exciting to learn more about! Like I said before, I'm always up for trying new things! Feel free to message me if you want to know more! I would love to chat with you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I have 1 cat named Smokie. I can never remember what type of cat she is but she is very small! I also have 1 dog named Mandy! She is a Beagle and is about 8 years old. I watched her grow up starting when she was 2 weeks old! I got pick of the litter

Political views

Middle of the Road

Last read

Most likely some sort of magazine article



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Currently I am a Delivery driver for our local Nissan Dealership! Only has been a temporary job while I look into other opportunities.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Born and raised Catholic. Attend church regularly.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree