Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Albany, NY, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Autobots! Let's Roll

In his own words

Hola! My name is Mike and yes my mom was very creative when it came to baby names! I am sarcastic, fair, goofy, awesome, honest, outgoing and reliable. With College and my last job I have lived in Rochester, Buffalo, Syracuse, Houston TX and finally here. I'm into cars (I own the bumblebee Camaro), comedy shows (Dane cook, Nick swardson) concerts (electronic, trance, country, rock and some rap), playing guitar, motorcycles,cooking, comics, netflix, comfy beds,TV (Dexter, SOA, Breaking bad, walking dead, weeds and trueblood) awesome movies and football games (Giants and Bills!). Adventures are my thing too, I go hiking in the adirondacks, rock climbing,kayaking and ziplining! Oh and I've explored the Islands of Puerto Rico and costa rica, sooo pretty. I plan on visiting Spain and Italy in the near future. I do marketing and sales for Time Warner cable and loveeee my job. I'm over the whole one night stand thing and am looking for a relationship. Message me if we have stuff in common! (See below for bonus points) Bonus Points! Anyone can message me! you get bonus points for the following 1) you go to the gym or some type of excercise twice a week 2) are talented at something (sing , dance, ski, draw) 3) have an awesome job 4) Like electronic music 5)like the super hero movies or comics 6) Like roller coasters 7) go on mini vacas 8) have goals 9)have gone ghost hunting 10) you have a big heart

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My comfy bed, NYC, Adirondacks, Saratoga, Sanfrancisco and Chillies!


University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Guacamole! oh and all that stuff in my summary

For fun

I like to go hiking, bike rides, dance, bars, movies, restaurants, EDM shows, concerts, clubs, or mini vacations like NYC

Last read

The Alchemist lots of good stuff in this one and def makes you think



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Time Warner
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference