Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a bit of a strange cat -- I know it, but...

In her own words

I am a bit of a strange cat -- I know it, but I feel like it is very important to keep up hobbies throughout adulthood, and mine include martial arts, hiking (lots of hiking), rock climbing, ballroom dancing, and painting. I have tangoed with a stranger in Reagan on my way to Miami, and have played sheshbesh (backgammon) on my way home from Los Angeles with Abu Nazir cheering me on! The universal nature of dance and games continues to amaze me. Can you beat me at backgammon? I enjoy occasion where I get to sit on the floor like a little kid and play a game... I'm always up for a game of backgammon, chess or Risk, but now with a bottle of red wine. I do love red wine-- and although I can make award winning pies (maple pecan or pumpkin anyone?) -- my favorite dessert these days is a cheese plate with Campo de Montalban, Mahon, Queso de Valdeón and a glass of an amazing Tempranillo. Sometimes Porto as well -- but only if I am really in the mood for sweet. Sweet? Me? Definitely! I am considerate, often sweet, but I have a bit of a dry sense of humor -- and like that in others. Spicey? I might just be, and more than ju st a little. If girls are made of sugar and spice and everything nice, I have to say that would probably pack a punch of cardamom, clove and ginger -- enough to warm you up, but with just enough sweetness to leave you very satisfied! I am a hot cup of chai on a really cold day.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I am not a cat person.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Places on the Mediterranean! I love traveling to Italy, Israel, Portugal.... the buzz of a metropolitan city but where you can still smell the salt from the sea... ahhhhh. I love going to the Shenandoah for hiking, and Rock Creek too!


Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

My dog, Mad Men, Nashville, The Americans, Spy, and a few other shows, but I don't have cable service, I watch everything on demand.

For fun

Nothing beats traveling. But when I can't do that I enjoy watching Steelers games, long drives to the Shenandoah (and then long hikes), productions at the Kennedy Center, trail runs, dancing, and exploring different neighborhoods.

Last read

I am currently halfway through Henry Miller's Tropic of Cancer and I don't know how I feel about the novel. Do you think I should finish it?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I am an Austro-Hungarian-German-Polish-Prussian mutt-- but who cares, because I am a proud American.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Hebrew, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an MA in International Affairs... thinking about a PhD.