Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

CamelotFA98

35 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian, Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Living and loving life . . .

In her own words

I'm an honest, caring and overall good person. I know exactly who I am and I always keep good people around me who will tell me when I'm veering off track. I work hard and can be pretty focused at times, but love to get out, have fun and try new things. I'm originally from Seattle, but I have lived in several cities in my adult life, including Hanover, Baltimore, Boston, Los Angles and Portland. I moved back home to Seattle a while ago to be around my family. I'm a big family gal, so moving home was always in the cards for me. I like to hang out with people who value family and who appreciate good conversation about real topics. I love politics and current events. I do my best to stay in tune to what is going on in the world. I also spend a good deal of time volunteering. I am very passionate about the things in life that matter to me. I love learning, helping people and enjoying the little things in life around me. I don't like drama and I certainly don't like to cause drama. Life is too short to stress yourself out over things that don't matter, or anyone else for that matter! I love to be challenged and to hear opinions other than my own. You can't learn and grow if you're always talking to people with the same view point as your own or if you're always doing things that are within your comfort zone. At least, that's the way I feel about it! I'm also a HUGE sports fan. I used to play basketball once upon a time (and actually used to be half way decent). But, now I mainly stick to non-contact sports. I love a good run and/or workout to get the day started. It puts my mind at ease and gets me mentally ready to conquer the day's tasks. My favorite sport to watch is college football by far. It's such an intense game, who wouldn't love it! I watch the NFL, as well, and am a huge Hawks fan and season ticket holder. I also like baseball, basketball, soccer, boxing . . .well, you get the point!

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

I'm not much of a cat person at all. I had a cat growing up and had a few bad stories come out of that.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going to hear live music, jazz, blues, soul, etc. whether at Jazz Alley, Triple Door or any other place where good music is playing. I also like eating good food. So, if you know of any hot spots, I'd love to hear about them!

Favorite things

My favorite TV programs are Scandal, Game of Thrones, Bill Maher, Blacklist and American Crime. For activities, I love to run and and stay active. I also love watching movies. It's a great way to wind down after a long week.

For fun

Hanging out with my family and friends, watching any game that happens to be on tv, and volunteering. I also am taking salsa lessons for fun, but that still needs a lot of work! I'd like to get out more and try more outdoor activities.

Last read

I read for a living, tons of pages a week. The last thing I read was likely a contract I worked on. The last book I read was Orange is the New Black (much better than the series).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
Actually, I am Black, Japanese and Italian. I know, a mut!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college