Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | South San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 48-65 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Love cannot be confined to words, it cannot be confined within any boundaries, regardless of all effort by the human mind to imprison it.

In her own words

Friendship is the foundation of a healthy, long-term relationship. It would be lovely to grow a strong seed of friendship into a loving, caring, committed relationship. A true romantic partnership. I am an amorous and fun-loving woman seeking a romantic friend to share all that life has to offer. You will often find me with a smile on my face. I am a passionate and spirited woman with a zest for life! I make the most of everyday and I enjoy life! I think it’s easy to be in a great mood most of the time because I have quite a bit to be grateful for. I have a wonderful group of supportive friends and a career that is both fun and rewarding. In my free time I enjoy a wide variety of hobbies and activities. Travel is a passion of mine and I feel lucky to have been able to travel quite extensively in my time. I have enjoyed visiting Australia three times, and living and working in Europe. I dream of going to Nepal someday, and I hope to find an equally adventurous travel companion for future journeys. Closer to home, I like watching sports and especially enjoy football and basketball. I love the outdoors and enjoy exploring in nature. Cooking is one of my favorite pastimes; I love the challenge of trying out a new recipe and sharing the results with my loved ones. I have a musical side and enjoy playing the cello and dancing. I have a compassionate nature and am concerned with environmental protection and animal rights. I am open-minded and love trying new things. I will try most anything at least once, and really, I enjoy most any activity with a good companion by my side! I am a bit of a romantic, and I always appreciate chivalry and romance. Any man who opens the door, pulls out my chair, and brings me flowers will quickly find a place in my heart. I believe that small gestures often speak louder than big ones. I am looking for a man who can sweep me off my feet, and in time, I hope we can form a deep and enriching bond. My ideal match is honest and trustworthy with a caring nature. The man I seek is willing and eager to pursue and committed relationship with the right person. Loyalty and Fidelity are a must; I seek a partner who is faithful to his significant other and is not the cheating kind. The man I seek is intelligent and compassionate and enjoys stimulating conversation. We’re compatible on various key levels: physical, sense of humor and communication style. My ideal match is fit and active; he takes care of his health and her appearance. We find in each other that elusive element: chemistry. He is affectionate and enjoys the physical intimacy that comes with close relationships. I’m not here to play any games. I’m sincerely looking for that one special man who will join me in creating a successful partnership. Let’s begin a great friendship and see if it leads to something more committed based on honesty, trust, romance and fun. Please email me if you’d like to explore the potential between us. I look forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I am an animal lover at heart and I have cat. I consider the way people treat their animals to be a good way to judge character.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I believe any spot can be amazing with the right companion. I love sharing quality times and a scenic location with a special friend or loved one.

Favorite things

I enjoy walking, enjoying nature, helping others, travel, romance, and the little gestures that mean so much.

For fun

like travel, the outdoors, football, basketball, museums, sightseeing, dancing and spending time with family and friends.

Last read

I enjoy fiction like One Hundred Years of Solitude and also magazines like National Geographic.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
.Translator for individuals and or companies
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in Puerto Rico
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious
I identify as an Agnostic, but I am open to those of other belief systems.
Languages: English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Other English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Bachelor’s Degree