Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Howey-in-the-Hills, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 100 miles of Orlando, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Pretty faces are a dime a dozen but big hearts are hard to find...

In her own words

I am an average every day professional who is established and motivated. I am very compassionate and I love to just sit and talk and listen. I can be quiet at times and outgoing at others. I think I do a good job of fitting whatever situation I am in at the time. I am very loyal. am a born again christian and am looking for the same in a mate. Someone who is honest, compassionate, and loyal is a must. But, someone who can make me laugh and brings out my positive points is equally as important. I want to be able to grow together with the person I date and ultimately marry, sharing everything. No secrets! I think I am an interesting person once you get to know me! Simplicity is my motto and drama is not something I seek. My biggest goal in life is to be a wife and mother. I pray that I find that man who makes me want to crawl out of my skin and who I fall in love with each time I look at him.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I just adopted a bichon/maltese mix almost 2 years ago. He is the first dog I have ever owned. He is such a good boy and I can't believe the difference he has made in my life.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Bahamas, the mountains of WV and NC. The beach. Would love to travel to Ireland, Switzerland, and Europe one day.

Favorite things

Hmmm... this a tough one. I like so many things. Scrapbooking, hanging out with friends and family, the beach, the mountains, taking walks...

For fun

I enjoy just getting comfy in a pair of PJ's and watching tv or chatting with a friend or family. I like to scrapbook and took line dancing lessons for a while. I am up for exploring and trying new things with a fun guy.

Last read

A Christian chic lit novel; How to have a Mary Heart in a Martha World



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (188cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I am non-denominational and attend church regularly. Church and the Bible are a large part of who I am. It is important to me to find someone of like faith.
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I went to school in NC and obtained my PharmD.