Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 35 miles of Arlington, VA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Best read while listening to your favorite music and having your favorite drink

In his own words

I'm a fit, economically conservative, tech-enthusiastic lawyer with a Midwestern personality and diverse ethnic background. I thought of that on the metro one day, and my first reaction was: "that's an unusual combination.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog looks like a wolf but is really a teddy bear. He'll bark madly at motorcycles and some runners, but then he will wimper when I leave him in the bedroom. Go figure!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Little Falls on the Potomac (where you can whitewater kayak and not die). Frozen yogurt places. East Wing of the National Gallery of Art -- mostly for the interior architecture and the calm atmosphere. Barcroft Park tennis courts on a sunny day.


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Food -- salmon, pistachios, soft-serve frozen yogurt, pizza (NY style), Chicago restaurants Movies -- anything with Will Ferrell or Liam Neeson TV -- Mad Men, Simpsons, Friday Night Lights Music - varied, Zac Brown, Jason Mraz, Offspring

For fun

Sports (kayaking, tennis, basketball), reading, watching movies. Travel -- the last trip I took was to Iceland, Denmark, and Sweden. I would definitely go back to Sweden again!

Last read

The Singularity is Near by Ray Kurzweil -- this is the most eye-opening book I've read. It's about the future of society given the exponential growth of technology



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a federal government lawyer, and am working on legal tech on the side. My job is a challenging mix of law, science, and politics. Technology and its opportunities have always fascinated me.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Middle Eastern No preference
My parents are Persian and Chinese. Although, since I grew up in western Michigan, I don't have a strong connection to either side. Mostly, I just take advantage of the fact that I look like a combination of ethnicities (e.g. blending in abroad).
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm studying Christianity and, to a lesser extent, other religions/philosophies like Taoism and Buddhism. I've always had an underlying spirituality, but I've been working at it more recently.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I "studied" London for a semester during law school. Seriously, I was better than 90% of my class, but still more than half of my nights went like this: round up the troops, go to the on-campus pub, play foozball, and go downtown and explore.