Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Josephine, TX, USA | Seeking women 29-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Growing older; but not up!

In his own words

I'm a passionate, fun, semi-shy, guy who could laugh all day. Interested in all forms of art ranging from pictures, coca-cola collectibles, and horror flicks. I love to play and always stops to appreciate life. I'm looking for a friend that enjoys music, movies, appreciates sports and doesn't mind sharing life and how it makes them feel. I Love to snuggle and PDA when the time is right. Need a lady in public, & lion in the bed. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Hannah is a boxer/Shepard. And is the sweetest and most adorable friend.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Like live music places or pool halls if there's a juke box. Pretty good dancer, don't mind embarrassing myself. Won't wear boots but country bars can be fun. Roughriders and Ranger games, Allen Americans hockey games. Soft spot for zoos & aquariums.


Texas A&M University–Commerce, Commerce, TX

Favorite things

My 2 girls are my favorite people. Ice cream, pizza, Coke (soda & collectibles), roller coasters & amusement rides, trampolines & shoot'n hoops. Rock wall climbing, ziplines and thrill rides. Go-carts, whirlyball, SeaWorld & kissing makes me smile!!!

For fun

For fun, I'll play sports, bowling, billiards and skeeball. Movies and concerts if their quality. A band that plays the music is preferred. Horseshoes and washers are cool. I like outdoors but I'm definitely don't hunt or fish. Loved river rafting.

Last read

Dallas Morning News, The New Yorker, ESPN the Mag, anything written about Bob Marley, Elvis Presley and Gwen Stefani. My family's history, Guinness book of world records. Im addicted to ghost stories tales of haunted places.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a gymnastics gym manager, recreational program director, gymnastics/tumbling/cheer instructor.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Currently Separated Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Born in the city then moved to the country so I don't know if I'm a city-fied country boy or a country fried city boy.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Open minded to all beliefs and find it uplifting to listen to what lights up others spirit.
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree
Attended East Texas State Univ. & studied sociology & kinesiology. Studied the sport of gymnastics under Evgeny Marchenko & Valeri Luikin for 3 years. They were the coaches of 2004 & 2008 Olympic all-around champions Carly Patterson and Nastia Liukin