Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Gardena, CA, USA | Seeking women 42-50 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my best friend and partner to share good food and laughs

In his own words

It would be nice to share my life with someone. I consider myself to be down to earth, laid back and fun to be around. I like to go out and have fun but am also happy hanging out at home with somebody I care about. I have a positive outlook on life and do not like to be around negativity. I'm honest and will tell you what's on my mind, although it takes me a bit to open up until I get to know someone. I think it's very important to be good friends with your partner... to always feel you can be yourself around that person. I like being around family and love children. Honesty, sense of humor and compassion are important qualities to me. I'm an easy going man that loves what he does for a living but still loves to go out and have fun. Want to find someone that makes me laugh and gets my jokes... I am a very good cook and love cooking for people, if it would be outside entertaining people or just the two of us with candlelite I love trying new places to eat, I would say I am a bit picky when it comes to food and movies but isnt that the fun when you go out, try things and evaluate them?? I love attending sporting events, camping and just getting away... Is there anything better than just packing up and going a night or a weekend. I look for someone than can enjoy what I like, but more important have her own likes and dislikes so we would learn from each other what we havent experienced. Someone that has a sense of humor and can handle my sometimes sarcastic humor. She should enjoy the outdoors, experience weather and not shy away from being in it, I find this amazing, storms, rain, wind... Enjoy walks at the beach and stop off for a drink and just watch life go by and have a conversation without thinking about it or planning it.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Went to NYC for the first time and fell in love

Favorite things

I love working around the house, chasing storms, being in the outdoors

For fun

Sometimes just head to the beach or the mountains, love being outdoors. I also enjoy a good movie or work on the house.

Last read

13th Hour (a must read)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
I am Italian/Irish... so that means I am fun to be around....
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference