Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Medford, MA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
I'm feeling hungry today.

In his own words

I'm passionate about where life takes me, just that I have to take the right steps. When people typically meet me, they think I'm the mid-level career guy whose doing well for himself when in fact, I just started the next step of life,and it was indeed the right one. But enough about me, it's about what I'm looking for in a girl, or gal, or lady (your choice). I love intellect: what people know, what people want to know, it's a key part of socializing and listening. A sense of humor that ranges from a vulgar one-liner to dry wit that can make you laugh hysterically or giggle uncontrollably. A girl who knows sports statistics always helps and has no problem calling players out for their bad play. A hopeless romantic who adores the cheezy things and the nobel attempts of awkward moments being awkward. Sometimes I become so focused on work or other things in life, I like a girl whose assertive and says "What about me?" Not in a sense of clinginess but a sense of lacked attention on my part. Not that I'm not focused on priorities in my life, just that things get jumbled. When a girl asks me that question, I take a step back and realize things need to become more relaxed... together. Boston is my life and I'm dabbling in experiencing new eatries, wines, beers, anything that can create a good time. But the best times are nights with take out and conversation. I'm a simple man, a man who watches football every Sunday because that's what he's supposed to do with a fantasy team on the line. I used to say that I was an ordinary guy with nothing to lose. But now, I think I'm a pretty incredible guy with everything to gain, friends or more than friends.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Golf

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Martha's Vineyard, Eastern Standard for a Whiskey Smash, irish pubs that are irish, not themed, you can catch me at the Brigham most of my days, Barnes and Noble in Kenmore Square with coffee in hand trying to figure out what new book(s) to buy


University of Massachusetts Boston, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Love anything on A and E or Travel Channel, disgustingly huge Baltimore Ravens fan my job and it's responsibilities, Coldplay, U2, and Joseph Arthur, throw in Elliott Smith. Bret Easton Ellis books, Kennedy biographies

For fun

Huge movie buff, enjoy HBO and Starz. Have a habit of dabbling in screenwriting because of it but only a hobby. Competitive sailing, new musical discoveries, coffee and my iPad at the cafe. People watching. Compulsive reader.

Last read

Revolutionary Road by Richard Yates. 11/22/63 by Stephen King now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Probably not
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
There is a God, not ready to meet him yet though
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
BA in Political Science, minor in Econ