Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Holland, MI, USA | Seeking women 18-40 within 60 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Hey! I'm Cameron,, or Cam.. Ive been on and...

In his own words

Hey! I'm Cameron,, or Cam.. Ive been on and off match for a while, obviously no luck yet, but im staying positive for sure! A little abt me.. Born in Denver Colorado, moved to Marquette Mi in 2005 and then to Holland in 2010.. I love the lakeshore and all this area has to offer.. I do not drink and haven't for almost 4 years, at this point I am comfortable being around people drinking, and being with someone who drinks occasionally and in moderation.. I work at an ice rink driving the Zamboni and i'm also an Assistant Coach for a JV Team I also play a lot. At 1st glance my schedule looks super busy, but there is always a way to make time for someone special ;)... Other than hockey, I am a golfer, love the beach and food.. I watch too much tv, and eat too much junk... I do go to the gym almost daily, that plus hockey keeps me in decent shape, but there is always room for improvement.. I am looking for something real.. with someone real.... My life is great, with the exception of not having anyone to enjoy it with.. My jobs are rewarding, they make me want to be a better version of myself everyday, I don't make a lot of money, that's not really important to me.. I'd love to meet a girl who is into sports and a more laid back lifestyle, id love someone to workout with, someone who isn't afraid to wear jeans or sweatpants to Meijer... I am a sucker for nose rings & glasses, i'm into nerdy girls, I just want someone real, who is as attracted to me as I am to them.. I don't think its to much to ask :) If anything in my profile caught your eye, id love to chat and see if we have anything in common. Cam-

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Hockey, VolleyBall

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

hes a great pyrnese, his name is bear i love him, hes a great pup

Political views

Middle of the Road


Northern Michigan University, Marquette, MI

Favorite things

Currently Im in love with Indie Rock and EDM but i love basically all music, oldies r pretty close to me love the Beatles, rod stewart hall oats ect.but i love all music

For fun

golf hockey are my passions, ive played both at a high level. other than that i love the beach the water. love working out, , being active outside :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
i work at an ice arena, driving the Zamboni and coaching hockey!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference