Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Key West, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-60 within 200 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Do you love water/boats/fishing?

In her own words

I'm a partner-oriented person and I’d like to find the person who just “feels right” - we feel at home together, we communicate easily and have many points of reference, sensibilities and common interests to share, we’re comfortable together and ultimately that special spark of chemistry and attraction has to be there that you feel but really can’t put into words. YOU: You value trust, respect, communication, commitment and kindness in a relationship. You’re very intelligent, have life-smarts, common sense and many varied experiences that have given you depth, perspective and understanding about the world. Positive, upbeat and optimistic, and choose to try to see the best in things. Genuinely nice, considerate, honest, responsible and a gentleman.. Healthy diet, lifestyle, take care of yourself physically but aren’t obsessed with it. Openly affectionate and like to show it, romantic and sensual. You have time and space in your life and heart to make a relationship a priority and have a good idea of what you need in your life to make you happy. Financially healthy and responsible. ------- No drugs or smokers please. Also if you voted for and support our current president we are not a match. ME: A good relationship = strengthen each other. Respect, value, validate, love, and care for and bring out the best in each other. I”m a caring affectionate person and a strong physical and romantic connection with intimacy and passion is important to me. I enjoy doing things that make my partner happy. Romantic, very intelligent, both academically and lifesmart, eclectic, health-conscious, lots of common sense. Family and friends are very important to me and I especially love celebrating holidays.. Comfortable anywhere - city/shore/country. Loves gardening (vegetables and flowers), cooking (lifelong passion for cooking/regional foods, etc), travellling. I love getting up at 3am be on the first flight out to anywhere or to be on the water at dawn to see the sun come up. I can dress up to the nines as needed but also at home in a garden, on a boat or anywhere else getting my hands dirty. I need to note I am 50 yrs old, I am very vital/young and prefer a youthful, vital partner. I have adjusted my age so as to hopefully reach an appropriate audience. Pics are accurate. My passion in life is the outdoors/water/boats and fishing/water related activities and I want someone who will be a partner in this regard and who I can share this with. It's far more than an activity, it's a part of me at a soul level and I know people who feel the same way will understand that. I love the ocean/marine environment, wish to share this lifestyle with my mate and I want to meet an experienced/responsible boater and serious, dedicated avid fisherman and outdoorsman. I"ve fished inshore/offshore from the Gulf of Maine to the Gulf of Mexico and on the west coast too. I'm sorry, I'm not a sailor. I am currently in CT . Moving towards setting up a snowbird lifestyle with a partner or move full time to a warm climate/SoFla/Keys. Thank you for reading, I hope to hear from you! I wish everyone the best of luck finding their dreams..

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Reptiles

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

I have a cat Elvee (very sweet exotic shorthair/shorthaired Persian)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Florida Keys/Key West/New Orleans. NYC (ex-New Yorker), The Outer Banks, Anywhere near/in/on water. Big skies and open spaces. Like Europe. Would love to see Australia. Fine at a black tie, happy at any local waterfront dive. Comfortable everywhere.


Connecticut College, New London, CT

Favorite things

sunrises/sunsets on the water; beaches; NOAA; ethnic cuisines; catching/preparing seafood; sushi; flipflops and sarongs; regional food and history; spirituality/human potential; , help me add to this list...

For fun

Cooking, travelling, animals, dancing (clubs, swing/ballroom/Latin etc.) gardening, culture/arts, museums, the water/boating/fishing /kayaking/snorkling/freediving (have a CT boaters license), reading, more. Anything with the right person

Last read

Probably a recipe, I like to cook



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Marketing/advertising/graphic design/exhibit trade show and event coordination. Creative background and people person. Private dream is working with and/or for my partner.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
American - that means 1/2 French Canadian (My father's family has been in N. America for 350 years) also Slovak, German, Scottish, Polish. I respect and enjoy different cultures and enjoy seeing traditions maintained.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Spirituality is a big part of my life, I believe in God and I enjoy discussing spirituality. I attend a Lutheran church mostly around holidays. Prefer Christian background/values and/or strong believe in a higher power.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Four-year liberal arts college. Studio Art Major, Psychology minor. Academics are fine but life experience is more valuable.