Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Perfect For You. Polo Enthusiast. All around nice guy.

In his own words

Hi I am Calvin! Thank you for reading my profile. I like to smile and make others smile as well. I work for a Global/Fortune 500 company, and travel a lot. A few years ago I started a Post Bac in medicine at Penn, I loved the Ivy League and the professors, but I was recalled to the Marine Corps and deployed to Afghanistan. Bitter sweet because my father is a physician/surgeon, but after my military deployment, I began work in the corporate world. My current realm is program management, which includes strategy, operations, marketing, sales, and development. I’m interested in transitioning to finance, not necessarily wealthy private equity firms or millionaire/billionaire hedge funds, but I want to advise CEOs on how to use energy alternatives to oil and other sustainability initiatives. To do this, I may apply to law school to assist with my knowledge pertaining to banking as well as mergers and acquisitions laws. I’m active, muscular, athletic and like to work out at the gym. I love horses, I play polo and show jump. I SCUBA dive and sail/yacht. I’m also pursuing my Formula Car racing certification. In the winter I ski. Recently I started yoga, but am a novice. I'm good at running, cycling and swimming and have done a few triathlons. I would like to get my airplane and helicopter pilot's licenses one day. Politically I’m middle of the road. I believe we should support the president no matter what party they are from as well as our senators, representatives and other politicians. I'm into philanthropy and charitable causes. My favorite place to volunteer is the fire department, I tremendously respect firemen. I’m a patron of the arts. I enjoy theater, ballet, jazz, dance, symphony orchestra concerts, and museums. I enjoy sporting events and support my favorite teams by being a season ticket holder. For movies I like historical dramas, romantic comedies, as well as, independent or foreign films. I like to read deep books, modern history and biographies, when I don't have time for a book, I read the New York Times, architectural digest, and The Economist. I like fine whiskey, wine (chardonnay and Pinot Noir) and dining. I enjoy champagne and Sunday morning mimosas. I know my way around the kitchen, I'm not a gourmet chef, but I can cook. I love to travel, for short trips I rather take a train than a jet. I like trips to Europe, the Caribbean, Swiss Alps, French Riviera and the Mediterranean. I adore the beach and mountains. I’m into real estate and own a few properties, I would like to purchase a mountain cabin (chalet not a mansion) in Aspen or St Moritz. I have a small art collection and like auctions whether it is EBay or Christies, I don't discriminate when it comes to finding a deal. I'd love to meet a special somebody who is attractive and has a rich heart as well as feels comfortable in either yoga pants or a little black dress, someone whom has the ability to fit in at an annual Christmas party or a weekend skiing retreat. I am fun to hang out with and am great at finding enjoyable stuff to do. I'm adaptable, and understand that everyone may not meet their lifelong partner instantaneously, so I'm up for meeting friends as well that just enjoy having a great time. I am extremely trustful, respectful, honorable, kind hearted and nice to everyone. I look forward to hearing from you, thank you for taking the time to read my profile. Have a great day and Smile!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York City, London, Los Angeles, Washington D. C., Palm Beach, Aspen, The Hamptons, Nantucket , Sea Island, St Moritz, Monte Carlo, Cannes, St. Barts, St. Tropez, Gstaad (Chalet), Costa Smeralda (Porto Cervo), and Lake Como (Gold Coast)


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Daughter, Learning, Seafood,Yoga, Rowing, Biking, Running, Swimming, Skiing, Squash, Sailing, Polo, Golf, Show Jumping, Formula Car Racing, Fox chasing, Falconry, Fly fishing, Quail Hunting, SCUBA, Flying, Nice Hotels, spas and restaurants

For fun

For fun I volunteer, attend charity events, partake in athletic activities, contribute to the arts, and spend time with my family.

Last read

My work outlook inbox, I just want the endless emails to disappear.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Employed by a Global 500 Corporation
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Ethnicity doesn't matter to me
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
B.S. Bus. Admin, USC Cert Exec. Leadership, CORNELL Cert. Negotiations for Executives, HARVARD LAW PON Cert. Strategy and Innovation, MIT Cert. Program Management, STANFORD M.A. Admin Leadership, OU M.S. Adult Education, AUBURN