Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Add to Cart!

In his own words

Hey there! I'm an LA transplant looking for new faces to explore the city with, music lovers to catch a show with, and road trippers to hit the road with. If by chance we fall in love, travel the world, and adopt a black Lab, great! If not, that's fine too. At least we'll share a few laughs along the way! So, a little about me... - I'm a t-shirt and jeans kind of guy, but clean up nicely when needed - I volunteer when I can and smile at strangers. I also pet random animals on the street - I'm an adult in most situations, except when it comes to Star Wars and Cap'n Crunch - I'd like to think I can dance. Hopefully you have a sense of humor and don't embarrass too easily - Brunch, burritos and pizza are my favorite food groups. Brunch and nobody gets hurt - Past adventures include: working on an Alaskan fishing boat, touring the south with Sheryl Crow, and trekking the Himalayas with a Buddhist monk I'm usually attracted to folks with interests all over the place. People I can learn and share new experiences with. If you like rocking out to new music, chasing down food trucks, climbing mountains, or just lounging at the park on a sunday afternoon, we'll get along splendidly. Bonus points if you're sane, witty and smell nice!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The American South, Milan, Paris, Hong Kong, San Pancho (Mexico), Tsum Valley (Nepal), Petersburg (AK), San Francisco (of course), and Costco.

Favorite things

Banana Cream Pie, Super Burritos, Tachos, the Killers, Arcade Fire, Death Cab, Ben Harper, the 80s, Willow, Big Fish, Love Actually, Three Amigos, Archer, GoT, New Girl, History Channel, Shark Week and Banana Cream Pie.

For fun

Love going to live events - concerts, shows, festivals, etc. I'd choose a bar/lounge over a club 9/10 times. Nights in with a bottle of wine and Cards Against Humanity are wins. I also work out and play as much volleyball as I can.

Last read

Into Thin Air by Jon Krakauer.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Event Manager and Volunteer Fear Fighter
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
A 6'1 Asian guy? Seriously... I exist.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Keeping it simple - being good to others.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral