Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Calvin32173

42 year old man | Camarillo, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
There is no such thing as problems, only solutions and remember laughter feeds the soul...

In his own words

I been reading alot these descriptions' and it seems after awhile they all start sounding the same. All women are laid back and have no drama lol. And all men are gentlemen lol. How did we all get so lucky to get this site? Well, let me start by introducing myself. My name is Calvin. I know all women on here have emotions at one time or another and all men are not always gentlemen. My point is to you women out there; there isn't the perfect match out there, although close.I thank my great grand parents for they instilled the traits and moral fiber of a gentlemen right into me at a early age. They were living proof of a Lady and Gentlemen. First, their marriage was a truthful, understanding, and compassionate bond that lasted 72 years. So growing up I had the privilege to have them around all the time. He took me hunting and fishing with his old partners, which I would listen to them and soak everything in. So, I have a list of what my grandfather would call " honor codes." No ladies, these aren't rules. So for all you out there, I apologize. I'm going to announce a few honor codes and probably add some every so often. #1. Never fight in public. I know you have heard that one. #2. Never go to bed Angry. I'm sure you heard of that as well. #3. Never disrespect your Lady(name calling, degrading etc) .They will never forget it. Women, you be nice to us too. #4. Always open any door for a Lady. That's pretty easy. It turns habit. Now the fifth one is very important. #5. When your Lady gets bent out of shape and emotional, the "Boys" get offended and react with great fiery and start name calling,walk-out, & etc, without knowing what's going on. Let them yell at you and wait until their finished. Reason; 95% of the issues that set off women can be solved and due to the chemistry in their body, they easily get emotional. The "Men" let their Lady vent and release without taking it personal and more or less takes the blame whether it was him or not. It is easy to blame, but owning up to it to defuse a situation and calm your girl , takes a real man. Grandpa has 16 honor codes left that he stood by his whole life..asking me for more via e-mail if you like. I won't talk alot about me but I will tell you a little. In a nut shell, love my family and friends, love school and sports, I love to work hard, and love adventure; from going to get ice cream spontaneously late into the night wearing our Pj's to diving/hiking/exploring many exotic places. Or just hunt out in the Rockies with just me and my horses... Some of the things I don't like in people are; being rude or impolite, liars, fakes, irrational, jealousy, and etc.. Jealousy is an act of insecurity which means the other person is not complimenting you enough and that is a must.. I do not argue in public or argue period. I get upset, but read my credo. We will figure out the problem. I grew up respecting and understanding women due to having a lot of women in my family including my twin sister and little sister. Along with my two sisters, I have little brother. I have great family which I would drop everything to help any one of them out. I get pleasure and satisfaction out of helping others. I have charities that I help with. They mostly involve children. I also have friends all over the states and other countries. And I like to visit everybody as often as possible. I'm also a huge sports freak. I pretty much can give you any stat from any sport. I'm new on this site and honestly,I was kind of on the fence with joining. but it almost feels like when we first started dating when we were kids and you get the butterfly's. And just remember, " It's just as easy to be nice as it is to be mean. "And it all comes down to a choice, such as the choice that brought us here. Good luck to all you beautiful Ladies out there and wish the best for all of you. Be Safe. Calvin

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Fish, Horses

I have two horses in Colorado that I take hunting high up in the Rockies Mtn's. They are both great trail and packing horses. I love the wilderness.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been traveling since I was born. My twin Sis and I where born on navy base in Kenetra, Morocco. I love going to places all over the world that offer great culture, adventure, and diving(scuba). Been fortunate to travel to many great places...

Favorite things

I love extreme adventures: getting pulled back country on my snowboard, rock climbing, surfing,riding motorcycles, hunting, fly fishing, traveling, camping, kayaking, horseback riding, all kinds of music, BBQing everything, sports... much more

For fun

Love to travel/driving. So add spontaneous in the mixture and wa-la; I can be in Julian consuming wine or I can be on the PCH up past Cambria surfing San Dollar or Big Sur. Or take the Peace(big boat) out of channel islands for a nice scuba session

Last read

In simple terms;material on new opportunities, adventures, new tech. available, and I believe seriously in "continuing education." I'm always researching information that betters my company in all aspects. Also reading books on firefighting..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I love to work. I like what I do and I believe in continuing education. I always look into new oppurtunities. Never settle for just having a job. Find your passion, then follow your heart.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm of course a mix: Norwegian, Irish, Scandinavian, and German. My father and I are very into Geneology
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference