Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Plymouth, MN, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 50 miles of Coon Rapids, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is a succession of lessons which must be lived to be understood.

In his own words

Hello there, and welcome to my profile. Isn't the on-line dating gig kind of weird? We are all on here paying money to sell our personalities. The catch is, it has to be done to a template. It is hard for anybody to be them selves with a template. Anyways, I digress. I am a strapping young lad (yes 33 is still young) with a positive outlook on life. I am truly blessed to have the life I have and I hope to share it with somebody. I enjoy keeping busy. I spend a lot of my time working, hanging with friends, and traveling. I am very addicted to traveling!! In 2013 alone I visited South Korea, Cambodia, and Australia. This year is Trinidad, Ireland, Guatemala, and Tanzania. I am a very driven and goal oriented person. I have goals in my life that I want to accomplish and I work very hard to achieve them, while at the same time maintaing a balanced life. I am constantly trying to improve myself and my life. What I am looking for: I am looking for a woman that can be my best friend, a woman that can get along with people from every walk of life. Somebody that is smart, driven, honest, open-minded, enjoys the gym, fine food, trying new things, can balance a check-book, and would want to travel the world with me.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have chubby little girl (Puggle).

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Alaska is one of my favorite places on earth (during the summer). Another great spot is Manuel Antonio, Costa Rica. I did a Habitat for Humanity build in Costa Rica. I fell in love!! The people are amazing, and the scenery isn't bad either.


North Hennepin Community College, Brooklyn Park, MN

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music. I don't watch a lot of TV, but when I do it is usually Family Guy, Breaking Bad, and House of Cardss. Dinning out is a guilty pleasure of mine. During the summer I love to play softball, outdoor yoga, and run Calhoun.

For fun

I enjoy movies, art museums, playing bass, performing with my band, Muay Thai, fishing, exercising, Twins games, kickboxing, walking my dog, yoga, playing PS3, softball, TRAVELING, and so many other activities.

Last read

The Music Lesson.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a Global Procurement Manager for a manufacturing firm.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral