Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
New to Boca Raton

In his own words

Getting my passport and flying solo to Rio de Janeiro for nine days. Being dropped off at an all-day concert, two hours from home, with a good friend and no ride back. Backpacking in Thailand for five weeks with no set agenda. Sometimes the best things come from random, unplanned adventures. While my career as a surgeon demands precise planning, some of the most pleasant surprises in my life have been completely random. While joining match is a total whim, I have no doubt that at the very least it will be a great story. Friends would tell you that I'm a sincere, genuine, and fun-loving person. While sometimes distracted by shiny objects, I'm focused on the right goals in life. Music, friends, and sarcastic humor will all put a smile on my face. After losing my mother at a young age, I've dedicated myself to helping others by joining the medical field. Even though I work my tail off, you can still find me at the beach, working out at the gym, walking my dog, and dancing at the club. My musical taste is random at times. I'll be at a Lil Wayne concert one night, a Marley The Wailers concert the next night, and ULTRA the following day. I'm looking for a woman that is confident with a good head on her shoulders. Someone who knows what she wants, has high goals, and can still let loose for fun. She should be interested in being healthy, working out, and outdoor adventures. I want a woman who has a positive outlook on life and can carry on conversations. She can rock a sweatshirt for a home cooked meal and movie, then a classy dress and heels for a night out. A smile can tell a lot about a person - if you aren't smiling in any of your pictures, I'm likely not going to be interested in you. I'm also turned off by people who don't care for themselves, smokers, and excessive makeup. An ideal night would include lots of laughing over drinks and good food in a lively restaurant.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Adopted a gorgeous Siberian Husky / Sheltie mix from Miami Dade Animal Shelter. She's a wonderful dog who always brings a smile to my face.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rio de Janeiro, South Beach, New York City, Thailand, Paris, Sushi Siam, Piola, Rosa Mexicana, Thai House, Boteco, Mynt


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

My dog tops my list :) Music: Lil Wayne, Hardwell, Tiesto, Rick Ross, Drake, Jay-Z, 2pac, Snoop, Deadmau5, Bob Marley, Sublime TV: Workaholics, Parks and Recreation, Burn Notice, Southpark, Tosh.0, Family Guy Food: Spicy, Thai, Mexican, Japanese

For fun

Flywheel, Running, Working out, Going to the beach, Pool, Catching up with friends over drinks, Movies, Live Music, UFC, Spinning

Last read

Salt Sugar Fat - Amazing book learning about how the food industry has really addicted us to food.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral