Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

CalmSweetSunrise

41 year old woman | Delray Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 36-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
4'10" (147cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a thoughtful, sweet, sexy girl who loves...

In her own words

I'm a sweet, smart, and thoughtful girl who loves to have fun in many different ways, from cooking and sharing a nice dinner (desserts are my specialty!), to paddle boarding, or enjoying live music. I am passionate about my work as a teacher; helping others brings me so much joy and satisfaction. My family and friends mean everything to me, and I enjoy spending time with them often. I strive to continuously learn and grow as a person and would like a strong man by my side to explore new ideas and experiences with me. I’m a girl with a happy, active mind, who has her own opinion, believes in the man she loves, and will always be there for him, through thick and thin. But I also like my girl time, and I want you to have your guy time as well. I will greet you with an open heart and know that you will do the same for me. Deep down I believe we all want the same thing – an intimate relationship where two people can feel comfortable with each other and share their dreams and fears - A true love and deep appreciation for one another and the differences that make each of us unique. I would be happiest with an intelligent, romantic, attractive man whom I can respect, admire, and adore who is not over ten years older than myself. I am attracted to and find it easy to give my heart and soul to a man who is excited about his life – who takes setbacks as opportunities to rethink his life and take on the day with full energy and enthusiasm – no matter what. I will know from his words and his actions, from the respect he earns from his friends and the adoration of his family, that he is the real thing. He is someone who lives healthfully and is thoughtful of others, and especially the woman in his life. He is the kind of hard working, honest, and secure man who has interesting stories and funny jokes to tell – just a few of the reasons I will want to stay by his side. So I ask before you send an email, please consider if you sincerely believe we can connect. If you’re the right person, I promise you will be a very lucky man, and I will be a very lucky woman to have found you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The relaxing, vacation-like feel of beachside or intracoastal restaurants are always enjoyable. Finding a new or hidden eatery or shop with someone special can feel like our own secluded place far away from the real world.

Favorite things

Most types of music move me, (though country is still a work in progress!) There's rarely a movie that I will turn down, with thrillers, dramas, and comedies leading the pack. Pizza rules, but I love trying new places or cooking and baking at home.

For fun

I enjoy learning new things and visiting new places near and far. I love to feel the cool sand on my toes beneath the hot sand on the surface while listening to just the waves and the one who is enjoying the day beside me.

Last read

I recently reread The Four Agreements by Don Miguel Ruiz. It's a quick read about how we relate to ourselves and to others. It serves as an occasional reminder to me of what is important and to focus on the things that truly matter in life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'10" (147cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have been teaching for over ten years, and I adore what I do!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
50-50 German/Russian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference