Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Boynton Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 32-45 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I am a 7th grade social studies teacher. I...

In his own words

I am a 7th grade social studies teacher. I love what I do. I am a man, I can do manly things. However, I would rather read a book than go racing down the street in a fast car or motorcycle ( I am constantly reading). I am not an adrenaline junky. I love the outdoors and spend time hiking, locally and in far off lands. I spend a considerable amount of time focusing on my profession, love sports, and also enjoy art, the occasional opera and a love of musicals is my dirty little secret. Definitely not a type A aggressive personality. I have a great nostalgia for past eras and enjoy involving myself in understanding history. In response to previous emails sent to me, I am not interested in looking at your naked pictures (at least not in first or second email exchange), not interested in marrying before the month is up, and though I would be interested in it, I am economically incapable of ever being your sugar daddy. At this stage in my life I am pretty much an optimist, so Negative Nancy should look for someone else to talk to. A thoughtful response speaks volumes! I am a loyal, honest person and I would expect the same from someone else.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 85lb. Boxer named Virgil.

Political views


Favorite things

Love music... all kinds. My students keep me up-to-date with all current trends. I love just about everything but I have not really caught the country bug, yet. Favorite time is the 90's... Seattle Grunge, Old Rap, RB... good times.

For fun

Free online college courses! Yeah! Really enjoy learning.... mostly art history, philosophy, literature.... that type of thing. Hiking and spending time outdoors is also a priority.

Last read

I am always reading a few different things. A novel and/or current event book, along with reading the current issue of the New Yorker, something spiritual and a newspaper.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference