Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
There is not enough room in this small box to...

In his own words

There is not enough room in this small box to describe me, so I'll give you a lil snippet of who I am: -I love my life mainly because I can strike a balance between working hard and playing hard. I do have a passion outside of work. I'm pursuing my passion of learning how to play the guitar. -I am the classic case of a person who is both introverted and extraverted. Yes! It's possible to be both! -Family Orientated. -I am very competitive at everything I do. -I am an educated man. -Spontaneity is my thing hence why I love to travel! I try to make it a priority to travel at least 3x a year. -I recently started becoming sort of a cigar aficionado. A nice glass of wine/scotch and a good cigar..ahh I am in heaven! -Call it weird but I definitely have an infatuation with aviation. Aviation definitely peaks my interest and I like to use my free time on reading up on it and like to visit museums pertaining to it. -If you're a good conversationalist, witty and can spar with me in some verbal judo, high five from me! If you can take a joke and give one right back. 2 high fives from me! -I am a foodie! (Fat Kid Status) I believe that the best way to experience a new culture is by trying their food. So in other words, I love food and food loves me! -Love music! My musical taste is very eccentric. -Some people love and collect shoes. Some people love and collect cards. Me? I love and collect cologne. :-) Feel free to send a message!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite places is always a good restaurant!!!


Stony Brook University, State University of New York, Stony Brook, NY

Favorite things

Cooking (very relaxing), gym, competitive sports.

For fun

Grabbing a couple drinks with friends and family. Basketball, baseball, paint balling. I definitely love vacationing. At least 2-3 times a year.

Last read

I am constantly reading for my job to keep up with technology...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral