Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 45-60 within 30 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Happy, down to earth and "normal!

In his own words

I'm happy, upbeat, and confident. My friends tell me I'm witty and funny. I live a healthy, drama-free life and consider myself more conservative and traditional when it comes to my morals, values and lifestyle. I'm a "one-woman" man that is secure, sincere, trust-worthy and loyal. I enjoy time by myself but would love to have that "best friend" to see at the end of the day. I'm active in all types of outdoor activities including instructing young baseball players, something that was part of my previous career. I find it very rewarding in so many ways to see young people develop their confidence and self esteem. I enjoy taking in some of the local live music, going to house parties, having cocktails at happy hour or just sitting on the back porch drinking a beer. I enjoy traveling anywhere.....still have several places on the bucket list. I am looking for a smart, confident woman who has a happy and positive outlook on life. Chemistry, compatibility and mutual attraction are important. A great sense of humor is key. Someone to laugh with and just enjoy the connection.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Just can't beat having a good dog!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lake LBJ, hill country day trips, the coast, campsites, the mountains, Sedona Az., Lake Tahoe, Winter Park Colo., Destin Fla. Local--- Cover 2, The Park@ Domain, Steiner Ranch Steakhouse, Fore, Cedar Street


Baylor University, Waco, TX

Favorite things

playing golf anywhere, snow sking, boating, CW dancing, the look and smell of a campfire, , key lime pie, the lake, full moons, sunrises, sunsets, good jokes and visiting with friends. Music tastes---classic rock, CW, Jazz

For fun

Outdoor sports, boating, baseball, golf, dancing, camping, fishing, hunting, spectator sporting events, snow skiing, concerts, movies, watching my 20yr. old son play baseball, family time.

Last read

Killing Lincoln, No Easy Day, Fresh Bold Piece of Humanity, Bringing up Boys, The Shack, Purpose Driven Life, Decision Points, Electrolux owners guide.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Scots-Irish, English, a small shot of Cherokee.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Baptist. Attend a non-denominational church.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Baylor University--Bachelor of Science in Secondary Education