Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Pickering, ON, CAN | Seeking men 28-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Go Hab's Go

In her own words

I am an outgoing woman with a rewarding career working with children and youth and lucky enough to have a career that inspires me. Living a healthy lifestyle and keeping active is important to me and I am always up for trying something new for a fun experience with a partner in crime. I always find time to enjoy and keep up with my passions in life. Things that make me happy would be a night out on the town movies, theatre, listening to live music, comedy club, dancing, sports game board games that becomes a little competitive. Cooking up a good meal and baking something sweet, spending the night cuddling with some wine. I enjoy camping, cottages, and spending time on the beach, as well as photography, white water rafting, spontaneous road trips, Barbequing and sitting around a campfire. I find it very attractive when a guy knows what he wants, driven and someone who can make me laugh. I am a big kid at heart and love to laugh and live life to the fullest. I would love someone to complement my life and can introduce me new things too, as I am very optimistic and makes the best out of any moment. I am looking for a relationship that involves trust, compassion, communication, and lots of fun adventures no matter where we are. There is so much more to talk about, let's see where this goes!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Caribbean, British Columbia, Australia, Eurpoe


Centennial College, Scarborough, ON

Favorite things

Music ( top 40, Rock,Alturnative,Pop,Hip Hop, Country, Latian, Dance) T.V ( The Big Bang Theory, Reality Shows, Criminal Minds, CSI,Documentarys, TSN,Woman Shows, Comedy) My Coffee in the mornings! Fresh Baked Goods, Relaxing by a camp fire,The Beach

For fun

My passions with Dance (Ballet, Tap, Jazz, Hip Hop, Salsa, Yoga). Working out, spinning, crossfitt and anything outside! Watching a sports game, music concert, movies. Adventures ; Rock Climbing, Clift diving , The Tough Mudder!!, Dog Sledding.

Last read

Tuesday's with Morrie Biography's The Note Book Sarah's Key The Glass Castle The Help



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college