Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
That's what she said.

In his own words

Seems like my subscription here is up and so is my ability to read e-mails. However, thanks to google image search, you can still find me if you try hard enough:) f you would have asked me to write this two years ago, I would of come up with a witty, double entendre laden paragraph, chock full of obscure movie quotes and either a few good laughs or "game-over, epic-fail offended (it could of gone either way) I'm not looking for someone to love me. I love myself plenty. I understand a relationship is supposed to enhance your life, not make or break it. I'm looking for someone to love. When I think about an ideal relationship, most of my thoughts veer towards what I'd like to provide for the other person. Things I'd cook (or attempt to lol ) restaurants I'd take her out to, theme parks we'd go to, impromptu road trips we'd take, I really think the desire to provide for someone else is one of the major hallmarks of maturity, and it is one I look for in people I spend time with. At the end of the day I think we are all looking for someone who can pull us slightly out of our comfort zone, push past the points the scare us and make us bring our best-self to the table, . So what is it I enjoy? Glad you asked: 2012 was the year of getting in shape. It started with running which lead to me 5k and 10k races, which lead to Tough Mudder (google it), Spartan Beast and a host of other mud/obstacles runs. Now in 2013, my new obsession has been Crossfit.and I'm already registered to run a slew of Spartans,Warrior Dashes and Mudders this summer. I hope to train and run my first 1/2 marathon too. Come the winter, Skiing and Snowboarding replace races maybe a few tropical vacations to keep the sanity. That only scratches the surface If you read this far, why not go a little further and say hi. I'm selective on who I respond to but if I like what you say, I'll probably just give you my number because I'm a horrible pen-pal:)

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Favorite hot spots

Killington Vermont, Comedy Cellar, The lovely Long Island Beaches, Central Park, Israel

Favorite things

Snowboarding, Camping, Crossfit, Tough Mudder, Spartan Races, Running, Outdoors, Italian Ices



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Talent Acquisition within the media/advertising sector
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral