Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Cerritos, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Open to the possibility of of meeting that special someone.

In his own words

I enjoy the journey en route to the destination appreciate a lady who feels the same. I am open to the possibility of finding a woman who is comfortable in their own skin, confident, open to learning and patient enough to share what you know. If you're spontaneous and have a little fire, enjoy short strolls with long rests for cocktails at the pier, dancing on the beach or a reggae concert, chillin at home watching a flick or doing 90 to Vegas in a rental...ok 80...whatever...Look, life is short. I'm a decent guy that just happens to be single, so why not? I've been accused of being a great listener, compassionate and understanding...For some odd reason, my circle of friends call on me for counsel in spiritual, health, emotional and professional matters. I am honored to assist when I can. I have learned to be more relaxed and laugh more at myself and getting others to do the same. I have a small family that I am very close to. I'm willing to share more about myself over emails, the phone or in person if interested. I am completely single, no drama, skeletons or stalking ex's and am looking for someone in the same position. Thanks for reading.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the beach. Harvelles. Reggae Boat Cruises. big parks, Philipine Islands, Bahamas, China.

Favorite things

I love music. Raised on Carole and James Brown. I like the oldies, but appreciate today's artist's like EBadu, Roots, Miguel Atwood Ferguson.

For fun

Im a singer and love to attend concerts. I spend most of my "free" time, working on me or just doing things that make me feel good. Learning guitar, yoga, martial arts, working out or learning a new software on my mac.

Last read

The 4 Hour Workweek. Currently reading How to Approach Classical Guitar.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I was raised in a Cuban household in a predominantly Asian neighborhood and attended multi-ethnic schools my entire life.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I know the difference between God and religion. I believe in God.
Languages: English English, French, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral