Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Spring, TX, USA | Seeking men 37-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Kiss me. Kiss me as if it were the last time." - Casablanca Looking for serendipity. Live life to the fullest and have no regrets.

In her own words

I love to laugh, have fun, seek excitement and adventure. I am a very passionate person and anybody that knows me will tell you that when I do something, I do it with zest. I love to travel because you get to experience the culture and meet a lot of interesting people. I am what many call off the charts high energy. I believe in living life to the fullest. I also believe that you must be able to balance everything in life. As busy as I am I do make time for things that are important to me. I have been told by many that I have outstanding culinary talent. I really enjoy cooking and experimenting with new recipes. I like to enjoy a healthy lifestyle that includes eating healthy and regular exercise and would like to be involved with somebody that enjoys the same. I also enjoy wine. Passionate, dependable, intelligent and perceptive are the words most often used to describe me. I have a wonderful seven year old Son. My Son keeps me very busy with his soccer, cub scouts, church faith formation classes along with his speech and occupational therapy. He is a great kid and ultimately the person I become involved with will enjoy doing things alone with me but also together with my Son. We do a lot of exploring and weekend trips during the year. In 2011 we went to Atlantis in June and had a blast. I went to New York in June this year and had so much fun with my Mom and two wonderful Nieces. I took my Son to Walt Disney World for his 7th Birthday in September of 2012 and we had an amazing time. The holidays are special times for me and I love planning special events to create life long memories. For the past two New Year's I took my Son to the Hyatt Hill Country Lost Pines and we had a spectacular time. I have traditions that I have established with my Son and enjoy exposing my Son to a wide variety of events so he will grow up appreciating a wide diversity in life. Family is very important to me. I am looking for an intelligent man that has good communication skills. I need something more than a superficial conversation. A Man with good morals and values along with a good sense of humor is also desired. I also want somebody that is affectionate and have that intense chemistry. Chemistry happens on many levels and I want it on all levels not just the physical level. And finally, somebody that is looking for an equal. I also think it is important that you are healed from your past relationship so I'm not interested in dating somebody that is separated or newly divorced. I have been divorced now for over four years and I'm happy with my life. I think it is important to note that I'm not on this site frequently so if I take the time to say hello then it is genuine. With my Son I don't just go out for the sake of going out. I think those of you that are parents will understand what I mean by that statement. I have a diverse set of things that I consider fun and would like a man that is open to exploring. I can go from my workout clothes into a formal gown and everything in between. I am very tied to Houston both personally and professionally so I am not interested in dating anyone outside of the Houston area. I have a successful career so I don't need anybody to take care of me financially and I do think that it is important to have a certain level of education in common. I also believe that the dating process starts with honesty. My pictures are current and I will not respond to anyone without photos posted. There is more to a person than looks and I believe if deception starts with posting outdated photos then it starts off on a bad footing. Let's face it when you meet in person you can't hide behind an old photo. If my profile sparks your interest then drop me a note. I view winks as a lazy first contact and see it as winks going to any attractive female on this site. Are you ready to have some fun?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I am very allergic to cats!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Market Street in the Woodlands - Grotto, Jasper's, Cru, Tommy Bahama's, Via Emilia, America's, Crush, Benjy's, Azuma, Uptown Park and the Galleria. Favorite beach has to be Jamaica and favorite city in Europe is Paris. Always like to travel.


LeTourneau University, Longview, TX

Favorite things

Long passionate kisses with that special someone. Great conversation while sipping a great cup of java or a nice glass of wine. Traveling to new places and trying new things. Laughter, smiling, holding hands, and enjoying life to the fullest.

For fun

I love going to live events, trying a new place for dinner, movies, concerts, musicals, sporting events, festivals and etc. I have the philosophy that I will try just about anything once (maybe not sky diving). Life is short so you need to have fun!

Last read

The Four Obsessions of an Extraordinary Executive. Lots of business related publications that many would think are boring. That is my nerdy side! :) I recently ventured off and starting reading the 50 Shades Trilogy which is not my norm.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Architecture / Interior design
Human Capital Leadership also known as Human Resources but I am not your typical Human Capital Executive. I also do some Commercial Real Estate Work with my Mom's company on a very limited basis.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in Texas. I was born in Port Arthur, Texas and have only lived outside of Texas for nine months of my life. I have lived in the Houston area since the age of 4 and enjoy all that our city has to offer.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic and I am raising my Son with a Catholic background however I do find some of the non-denominational churches do a better job of engaging and connecting life with God's message.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BBA in Management and Marketing MBA in General Business Senior Professional in Human Resources Certification Global Professional in Human Resources Certification Real Estate License