Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 in New York, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
How much could a banana cost? Ten dollars??

In her own words

Let's cover the important stuff first: I'm friendly, I'm bright and I love to laugh. I'm looking for someone smart, thoughtful and funny. Here is some less important stuff: I actually have strawberry blonde hair (not blonde, as noted below, and not red, as noted on my driver's license). I get startled extremely easily, it drives my four siblings nuts. I prefer to drink things with a straw. I've lived in Cleveland, OH (where I grew up), Cambridge, MA (where I went to school), and NYC (where I hope you live). I think Arrested Development is the greatest show of all time, and I could not be more excited for the upcoming revival (which I plan to watch on my brother's friend's Netflix account). I've never written so many sentences in a row that start with 'I.' Why stop now? I suppose this is what it would look like if I kept a journal. I prefer to write non-professional missives in a stream-of-conscious sort of way. I'm told that it's quite difficult to read/follow these thoughts. I'm not really looking to change that now. Here are some non 'I' sentences (but they're still about me): the vast majority of pictures on my phone consist of my family's two dogs doing cute things. Two years ago I discovered that I'm insanely good at the limbo. If vegetables weren't good for me, I would only eat artichokes and sweet potatoes (and yes, sweet potatoes are definitely a vegetable). You should message me if: you can make me laugh, you enjoy bopping around the city, or if you have Netflix.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite place in the whole world is Nantucket. There are a lot of other nice places too, like Paris.


Harvard University, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

I like a lot of things, here are some things I absolutely do not like: the sound of styrofoam, bugs (especially spiders), shellfish (especially lobsters), slow walkers, horror movies, raisins, beer (sad but true) & Flo - the Progressive spokeswoman.

For fun

Some fun things I've done of late: got boozy at Santacon, got cultural at the Met (though Barber of Seville would have been far better in Italian), got sporty ice skating, got artsy decorating cupcakes, got happy indulging at Big Gay Ice Cream.

Last read

I don't read as many books as I'd like, though I do make time each day for WWD and the NYTimes. But beyond periodicals I loved: The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo ( the sequels), Bossypants, Slaughterhouse Five, To Kill a Mockingbird and In Cold Blood.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a fashion buyer at a luxury e-commerce start-up.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I was a Psychology concentrator.