Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Everything I need to know about delicate social situations I learned on Three's Company.

In her own words

I am looking for someone I can have a good conversation and a lot of laughs with. I can be sort of weird, and quirky, but I am a very caring person, and I am looking for someone who can accept the weirdness that is me! I like to have fun, try new things, and I am always up for a challenge (cliche, right?). More than anything, I am looking for someone who makes me laugh until I feel like I am going. I am not really good at describing myself, but overall I would say that what you see is not exactly what you get. I have a very eclectic personality. My some of my favorite TV shows are The League, Once Upon a Time, Downton Abbey and the Walking Dead. I love fashion, but give me a good WWII documentary any day. I love video games, and comics, and I am a huge Star Wars nerd (although my most prized geek possession is a signed Wil Wheaton poster). I also love live theatre. I am not athletic at all, but I do love the outdoors, and I don't mind getting dirty. I cook all the time, but I don't have a whole lot of patience for baking. While I consider myself to have pretty refined palate I love cold spaghetti-o's. I am small, and loud, and I don't always think before I speak. I swear like a sailor, and sometimes I argue too much. If I actually said all the things I think, people who probably think I am not very intelligent, and pretty offensive - both of which are not actually the case. Basically, I am looking for someone who can accept all my good qualities, and who not only accepts my faults, but may even find them endearing.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I am an animal lover! I currently have cats, but would love to have a big dog. Apartment living, and a busy work schedule make having a dog difficult. I also have fish.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Although I grew up just north of Seattle, and have been living in the city again for the past few years, I haven't really discovered my niche yet. I do love Bathtub Gin Company, and little hidden spots like that. Can Can is also great!


Western Washington University, Bellingham, WA

Favorite things

90's alt rock and hip hop music, karaoke, the foodie scene, the zoo, swimming, debating over nerdy topics, but most importantly, doing any, or all of it, it good company.

For fun

Good company is all I need. The journey is much more important than the destination, and no matter what I am doing, if I am in good company, I will have fun! I do love camping, hiking, cooking, and occasionally going dancing!

Last read

Game of Thrones, and Life of Pi



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a local nonprofit organization that promotes science education in the community
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was not raised in a religious household. I have respect for those who are religious, as long as it is not imposed on me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a BA is Archaeology with a concentration on Paleoanthropology and Human Evolution, and a minor in Geology.