Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Must love dogs, just kidding, no not really, because i love dogs, dogs are great, hot dogs are not, just kidding, burgers are better, just k

In her own words

Hello! DC's been great, home to me since I came for grad school yrs back, but I'd like to meet a quality guy, and i hear this is the place. So. here goes. :) Family and friends are important to me, as are continuous learning and experiencing new things, with a goal to make me, others, environment, etc. better. I think all this makes me fun-loving, smart, curious, and compassionate, i.e. perfect~ haha :) I'm active, but I also enjoy just relaxing with dvd marathons, or 3 hr dinners with wine and conversation flowing effortlessly,... and neeeed my sleep. As for my quality match: I'd like to meet those who wonder about the rest of the world, genuinely appreciative of different cultures, languages, food etc... Also, a generally happy guy, with the drive to find (and enjoy) a fulfilling life, a sense of humor about himself and life in general... a guy who's neither an angel nor a pushover, but just truly kind at heart would be awesome! Are you awesome?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and feel fortunate to go to interesting places for work (tho definitely NOT the same as vaca'ing!), but locally, hot spot=open tennis court on a perfect non-humid day, a local coffee shop that knows its stuff, Great Falls, ChurchKey.


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

I love music, anything not headsplitting or too angry or out of tune :) Live is always better of course! I enjoy TV - mostly comedy like the office, 30Rock, but also greats like Lost or BBC/ Masterpiece series! Fooooooooood~'nuf said on that!

For fun

I like hanging out w/ friends at house parties or going out, or happy hours, reading/ watching the outdoors/hiking/biking, tennis, exploring - be it a restaurant I haven't tried, a band i've never heard of, or walking on a diff path!

Last read

I love to read (you're asking, what does this girl NOT love?!) :D At any given time, I have a random mix: lean in, too big to fail, recently got a kindle free mystery, got super annoyed w/ inconsistent detail, so x'ed it, to return to oscar wilde,..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Int'l Economics & Development
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I'm a mix of Korean and American... only the good of both~ hehe
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was baptized catholic & i love the spirituality of religions, but I also believe that religion is a private matter, deserving of respect and tolerance for others'. God isn't a part of my daily vocabulary & if it is for u, we are not a match...
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral