Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Downey, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Be with someone who brings out the best in you, not the stress in you.

In her own words

-I love to laugh and make people laugh. -I am extremely spontaneous. One minute I'll be fine, curled up, watching a movie and the next minute I'm going on an adventure to get mexican food or sushi. -I'm really stubborn, if I don't want to do something I will not do it, period. -My passions are dancing and animals. I danced for about 8 years. I ruined my knee two years ago and had to leave the dance floor. I love animals and would continue my study of zoology except I realized I don't have much patience for animals peeing on me or biting me. Nothing like threatening to bite an animal back infront of it's owner. -I LOVE to be goofy. My laugh is one that can be heard from miles away, it's a bit embarrassing. I'm trying to perfect the light chuckle...I probably sound more like Egor...but a cute Egor ;] -I love to go horseback riding, hiking, kayaking, and fishing (but I wont touch anything, I have my limits). I love to cook, don't even challenge me to a cook off...except if we're making pancakes. I can make garlic and cheese red skin potatoes with chili-lime chicken, but ask me to make pancakes and I will burn the entire house down. -I LOVE to get my nails done and do my make-up. I'm a little bit of a tomboy with a hint of a girly girl somewhere in there. -I do have a daughter. So, if your preference says, "no kids" or the thought of children makes you run for the hills then please, do us both a favor and keep running for those hills. -Want to stop talking to me? Send me a one word reply. Filed under, "stuff I don't like".

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a jack russell and a manchester terrier mix. we go running A LOT. I love big dogs though. Pit Bulls are my favorite. They're the underdogs.

Favorite things

My favorite show is Scrubs.

For fun

love hiking, but will complain about halfway through, probably wont say anything outloud, but i'll let you know now, i'm just thinking of ways to fake a twisted ankle. Love kayaking and trying new food. Its all about adventure. Adventure is a must.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was born and raised LDS (Mormon), but left the church when I was 16.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
2 classes away from getting my ASL interpreter license, but I become very shy around deaf people. I've signed the wrong thing before. Meant to sign "pink", but signed a male organ that starts with a "p" instead.