Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Pacific Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles of Crown Point, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'6" (198cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
It's never to late to change your life

In his own words

Once upon a time... Dave happened. Things to know: • My family & friends are my world • I am tall enough to dwarf any girl in heels • I've been told I'm witty, intelligent and a bit of a goof • I love the science, nat-geo, and history channels • I love to read • I hunt leprechauns in my spare time • I am a huge animal lover! I have 1 cat and 1 and a half dogs (Curious?) • I am a musician at heart, if not in practice at the moment • I love to kayak, snowboard, golf, hike & take my mutt to the beach • I am a smartass, but in a lovable way • I will one day write a novel • I do not believe chivalry is dead • I am a HUGE Chargers fan • I know who I am, but am not above change and self-evaluation • I didn't know how to correctly spell my middle name until 7th grade (not my fault) • I am honest, loyal, hysterical, driven, and sarcastic Despite how rewarding the world of insurance is..., I have recently taken steps to change my career endeavors to something much more rewarding and fulfilling. My father is the best man I have ever known. He is my biggest role model and one of my best friends. I'm a simple man just looking for a girl to laugh with. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

My dog Axil is my best friend My cat Azriel is his best friend

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wherever I am

Favorite things

Music, drums, writing, reading, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Dexter, Snatch, Lock Stock and Two Smoking Barrels, making people laugh, making myself laugh...more stuff.

For fun

Making, playing, and listening to music. Kayaking, snowboarding, golf, reading, writing, concerts, etc...

Last read

I absolutely love to read! Instead of listing the last book I read, I will list my favorite authors. Robert Jordan, Terry Goodkind, Terry Brooks, R.A. Salvatire; Stephen Lawhead, George R.R. Martin... there are more, but I think that will do for now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a client manager for a commercial insurance broker
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
English, Scandinavian, and other such pasty white origins.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference