Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-40 in New York, New York, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey, you never know.

In her own words

I am very silly and very serious, often simultaneously. I like adventures but sometimes find three cups of coffee and a long chat with the right person equally exciting. I would always pick something a little new or different over whatever I've done already. I am from New York City and after living in three other cities, I am back and I just love it here. I take my work pretty seriously, but it never stops me from making time for all different kinds of people in my life, which has rewarded me with really amazing friends who have a huge variety of interests and personalities. I would like to meet men who know how to have a good time, are open to doing new things, and are passionate about at least one truly important thing and at least one guilty pleasure. I value honesty and respect over saying the nice thing. Sense of humor and pheromones are also important to me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'm a self-proclaimed Upper West Side restaurant authority, and my current faves are Piccolo, Community, Jacob's Pickles and Momoya Others have written "world hot spots," so then I'd say Cinque Terre, Rome, Bangkok, Edinburgh, Sintra were my faves.


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

For fun

I like words, caffeine, meeting strangers, finding unique restaurants, exploring anything new, cooking elaborately, and people who want to discover something new together, or teach me about whatever makes them tick

Last read

Never let me go



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My ethnicity is Ashkenazi Jewish. My skin is very white.
Faith: Other No preference
Religion is not part of my life. It's cool if it's part of yours, so long as you believe in evolution. Sorry, creationists, we just wouldn't get along.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I was in school for a long time. I liked being in school -- both in a nerdy way and in the sense of having no responsibilities. But working is OK too.