Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Smyrna, GA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Make me a bicycle, clown!

In his own words

Wisconsin boy, born and raised, not sure if sarcasm translates through profiles, and my singing voice is tenor. You better believe I love cheese, a delicious craft beer, my Packers/Brewers, and the Oxford comma. People say I have an accent but I'm not sure I hear it, don't-cha-know? Right.. so... Being a middle-ish child I am very competitive and like to think of myself as a runner; however, I have had to attempt picking up yoga to keep my legs from open revolt while distance training. Besides my extraordinary skill at being an average runner I take great pride in cooking, learning in all forms, and loving what I do for a living. A few things I am not ashamed of include my love for 90's music, my Polka moves, my inability to eat first thing in the morning, my love of Disney, or my affinity for hot showers. What are some weird things about myself you ask? Well I have never had a cup of coffee (but love the smell) and have a ridiculous sense of empathy paired with hopeless romantic outlook on life. Highlights: -Can cook -Am housebroken and am a minimal shedder. -Literate -Obsessed with teeth/smile -Prepared for most zombie apocalypse scenarios -Often reading 3 books at once -Always looking to learn -Randomly will break into song -Exceptional emotional fluffer -I tend to overuse punctuation -Can all the grocery bags to the house in one trip -Like to seem active running, climbing, and hiking While everyone seems to be able to list the look and personality of their perfect match, I find that difficult to accomplish as I feel like I get on with most everyone. Nevertheless I will say I am a real sucker for great teeth and the ability to utilize them in a large, beautiful smile. Beyond that intelligence, openness, and a sense of humor are desired. Having a meaningful conversation with that somebody is just as important as physical attraction and chemistry. Dating is fun so relax and see what happens. Like coffee or deserts? Like Netflix? Like aimlessly searching for adventure/food? Can you carry a conversation? We'll get along. Oh, you like having fun? Me too!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

All about exploring! Always in search of a great pub, fun food, and interesting spots. I am also looking for new trails to run/hike. This is where you come in, being I like to explore as a pair. :)


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

-Fun games -All 90's music -Chinese/Thai food and Sushi -A cold beer -Christmas decorations -Movie nights/afternoons/days -My Packers, Brewers and Badgers -Freshly brushed teeth (shocker, right?) -Watching Good Eats -Cold pillow

For fun

I usually find myself reading or cooking on the weekends with Netflix or some other movie on in the background for noise. These are the best kinds of weekends when nothing is planned.

Last read

ASOIAF, The Blade Itself, A Short History of Nearly Everything, Name of the Wind, Attack on Titan, 5 Languages of Love. I run to audiobooks. All about epic, adventure, sci-fi, and mystery books. Recommend me a great book/series and I'm yours.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Metallurgical Engineer for a failure analysis firm, which is a mouthful. Basically I do for broken things what CSI does for murdered people. Pretty great stuff, right?
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have never found this as a make or break criteria. To each their own, right? As long as you are open to discussion without attempting to convert or become hostile I feel people can believe whatever works for them.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated University of Wisconsin-Madison in 2012 with degrees in Materials Science Engineering as well as Chemistry.