Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Mount Dora, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to take my time getting to know someone new, and see what develops :-)

In her own words

I usually hate writing stuff like this… I feel awkward talking about myself so much, and you learn so much more when you just talk to a person. But alas, here we are :-) So what do you need to know about me… My family and friends mean everything to me, so I certainly hope to find someone else who values their family and their close friendships. I'm a teacher by day, Super Mom by night. When first meeting people I tend to be shy, but I warm up quickly with the right chemistry. I guess I would describe myself as a laid back, fun-loving girl. I love to laugh and be silly, and have a somewhat sarcastic sense of humor. Definitely not the type to hang around bars and clubs on my own, but it's definitely something fun to do with someone special or with a group of friends. I enjoy being out in the fresh air, walking or swimming, and have enjoyed boating and fishing in the past. I also enjoy watching sports, my favorites being college and pro football. I'm a die hard Seminole and I won't apologize for it ;-) I am searching for something that I have missed… the man in my life being my best friend. I mean, having a strong friendship as a foundation makes for better relationships, right? I enjoy the company of people who can make me laugh and also stimulate my brain. I'm hoping to find someone with some similar interests, and someone who can introduce me to some awesome new things. I'm a firm believer that communication is key in any type of relationship. A severe lack of communication can ruin things very quickly. Be honest, be open, be yourself. All that being said, I hope that you'll want to email me or meet sometime so that we can chat and get to know each other much better :-)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have 2 dogs at home that I absolutely love.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Central Florida has some great outdoor spots and fun theme parks :-) Always open to trying new activities in new locations!


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

One word to describe me: eclectic.

For fun

I enjoy surfing the net, watching TV, going out to eat, dancing or hanging out at a sports bar with my buddies, attending the occasional sports event or concert, and traveling when I can.

Last read

Finally getting back to reading more books, which I have definitely missed... I read everything from Sci-Fi, to mystery, to romance, to classic literature and children's literature. Feel free to pick my brain ;-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Currently working as a teacher
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Just ask, I'm happy to share more about my heritage :-)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
It is important to me that I'm at least somewhat stimulated on an intellectual level. I have to have that mental connection.