Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 22-34 in Maryland, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm an open book, and reading is fundamental

In his own words

Hi! My name's Chris, my friends call me by my stage name HD. HD is an acronym that is actually missing two letters ( what can I say people are lazy). I like, football, baseball, bowling, hide n go seek (you never get to old for that), capture the flag, WWE wrestling, skiing (though I haven't been in a few years now), sci, horror, action, crime based drama, reality based, suspense, anime, and fantasy movies, tv shows. I do not like or really relate to slap stick comedy, I can be some what synicle, and I like dark humor. I work for a collision and repair shop, and I also own my own business. I don't actually really like the club scene too much, though I don't mind sportsbars. I like eating out at my favorite restaurants, but can just as easily cook something myself. I know it's cliche but what I am looking for is my best friend, someone who enjoys some of the same things that I do, who appreciates being charrished, who doesn't get jealous easily, who can take a joke, and doesn't mind letting me breathe once and a while... (I do not like being smothered) ... It also wouldn't hurt to be a fan of hip-hop, the orioles, the world champion ravens. PS: I probably spend about a 4th of my free time helping out around my mother's house. =) Here are few things I feel are givens, and shouldn't really need to be said: I love my family, and friends, I'm extremely loyal to them, if they need something and I can provide I usually do. I've taken in my friends when they were temporarily homeless, (on separate occasions) at one point I let a friend's mother, and little brother stay with me a few weeks. I always look out for my people, and they'd do the same for me. I am also extremely passionate about my business, and am always looking for ways to improve it, I am very focused on my goals. But know how to relax, when necessary. I am very logical and things that are not logical often perplex me, I'll analyze it until I can make sense of it, and if I can not, I'll get a second or third opinion. I drive my own car, I do not take public transportation unless I have to. I wish I could go hiking once and a while, but it hard to pull myself away from the city lol.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Skiing, Soccer

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I don't currently have any pets, but I've owned a few cats and fish.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Federal Hill, Ellicot City, Towson, Columbia, White Marsh, Downtown


Morgan State University, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

I like nearly all matter of movies except chick flix, and documentaries depending on what was documented. I love crime drama tv, and most major sports. I love Top Chef. I love music in general but mostly Hip~Hop

For fun

I like to rap, read, write, watch movies, tv shows, play football, occassionally drink socially, play cards, and gurps (if you know you know).

Last read

Sports Weekly, I just bought the 1st book in the Game of Thrones series, so I'm likely to start reading that soon. Before that I read the Immortal Instruments series by: Cassandra Claire.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I own a hip-hop battle league called Face Off Battle league. My battle league is primarily located in both Baltimore, MD, Providence, RI, & upstate New York.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Like most blacks in America, I'm a mutt ... African American, a Lil Indian, and lil white. A melting pot, in the nation nicked named the melting pot. So I'm right at home.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised catholic, though I do not actively practice. I believe in God, and when push comes to shove, I revert back to the catholic I've always been.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Morgan State for 2 1/2 years and a 1/2 year in CCC (which is basically 13th grade)... Then I dropped out. I think about going ack just about every summer, but I really dislike school, I just like the benefits of it.