Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Beverly Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 30 miles of San Clemente, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
7'1" (215cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Be real, not scandalous

In his own words

I'm a very open person with a good heart and a good sense of humor. I try not to stress the small things and very laid back. Life is not long enough to be wasting it worrying about what people think of you or what is said, just be you and hope for the best. To me being honest with yourself and others is the only way to be and I can't stand people who are fake or try too hard. A girl who is just herself and doesn't act or dress like what she sees on tv or magazines is someone I'm interested in. I'm not anywhere near perfect and I don't like to judge others but I am comfortable with who I am and i think it shows in my personality and attitude. I go to school, work, and hang out with my best friends and family whenever I get a chance to. I'm into meeting new people and conversation about whatever because I like hearing what people have to say about life in general,

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite things

Listening to music. Funk, oldies, r&b, instrumentals, hip hop are what listen too when I'm relaxing by the beach, laying down to rest, or enjoying the night sky.

For fun

I like going out with friends, playing basketball, movies, theme parks, sporting events,museums, not a very picky person as long as I'm out with good company that has a good attitude

Last read

philosophy, books about the bible,books about the undiscovered mysteries of the universe,and I hate to admit some conspiracy theory books too.I dont necessarily believe in it all but the attempt to understand the world we live in interests me a lot.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 7'1" (215cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Some college No preference