Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's say we met at starbucks.

In her own words

How to describe myself in 4000 characters or less?... I grew up in Hot Springs Arkansas and moved to Knoxville, Tn for college. I attended and graduated from the University of Tennessee with a degree in Psychology / political science. The majority of my family currently resides there so this is where I call home. I moved to fort Lauderdale, Fl about two years ago to pursue my career in the yachting industry. I am a freelance private yacht stewardess/chef. I couldnt be happier with my chosen career, it has allowed me the opportunity to see so many beautiful places as well as meet so many interesting people. I spent 3 months this past summer on a boat traveling Europe. I have been blessed with an absolutely wonderful, supportive family that I am very close to, as well as beautiful, loyal, amazing friends. I am very outgoing, extremely independent, easy going, funny (I think :)) and have many passions in life and know what I want and refuse to settle. I think I do pretty well at staying balanced. I'm the type that love to go out dancing but loves staying with a movie and chinese food. I love my Louboutins and little black dress but am comfy in jeans and a sweatshirt. I'm a huge football / sporting events fan and wish I had more time to enjoy al the events south florida has to offer. Hunting is one of my passions in life. I recently got back from 3 weeks of safari in Africa with my dad, it changed my life. I am very comfortable meeting new people. I would really like to meet an honest, driven, motivated, independent, athletic, spontaneous, fun gentleman to do some fun activities. I love activities :) Also , if you have a shirtless camera phone mirror pic, I know you think you are really ridiculously good looking but its a waste of your time messaging me. Thanks :)

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




Cats are not my favorite.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Barcelona, Exumas islands, there's no where like Newport rhode island in the summer time, and of course I love going home to Tennessee.


The University of Tennessee, Knoxville, TN

Favorite things

I love to cook for others. :)

For fun

I really enjoy decorating, , home improvement projects and crafts , trying new restaurants, sporting events (looooove football), camping, kayaking, plays in I am always up for new activities, I love activities. I would really like to go skydiving

Last read

Currently reading Steve Jobs' biography



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Private yacht stewardess/ chef
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral