Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Calisrfr22

32 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-37 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I’ve been described as pretty laid back,...

In his own words

I’ve been described as pretty laid back, easy-going, genuine and honest. I’m fairly goofy at times, light-hearted, outgoing, outdoorsy, can fix almost anything from cars to computers, technically inclined, creative, and curious by nature. I’m continuously striving to improve myself both personally and professionally. I'm a bit of a dichotomy, I don’t fit any stereotypes and have a bit of a nerdy and eclectic side; I dig Comic-Con and geek out over new technology. I love to get out into nature whenever I can: hiking, camping, exploring random dirt roads to nowhere, etc. I’ll take a bonfire or backyard barbecue over the bar scene any day, bars and clubs have never really been my thing. I’ve only ever dreamed of being able to live somewhere like this. Lucky for me I made a few decisions that threw me in the right direction and I ended up in this amazing city. I’m originally from the south and was raised with southern values that I still live by. I’m not average by any means, I’ve grown increasingly ambitious and refuse to waste the opportunities I’ve been provided. I’ve accomplished several dreams I once had - learning how to surf and photographing the aurora borealis just to name a couple - and I’ve had the opportunity to travel all over the world and go on some amazing adventures. I have two continents left to visit to be able to say I’ve been to all seven and still need to go back to several places on the other five. I absolutely love the ocean and everything about it and feel I can never live anywhere far from it now. A little more insight into my personality: 10 Things I Hate About You is one of my all-time favorite movies (yes, I’ll admit it, hopeless romantic). I’m the type that will embarrass myself shamelessly for and/or with the right person if necessary.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a female half lab, half german shepherd pup named Bandit.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Trestles, Tamarack, La Jolla Cove, Windansea, Sunset Cliffs, The Sierras, Bryce Canyon, and more.

College

California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Exploring the world, sleeping under the stars, my dog, good music, traveling, random road-trips, the ocean, comics, and so much more...

For fun

Surfing, swimming, mountain biking, hiking, camping, snorkeling, scuba diving, off-roading, drawing, graphic design, white water rafting, kayaking, backpacking, bonfires, beach, live music, photography, cooking, ...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Project Management Consultant in the Aerospace and Defense industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B.S. Supply Chain and Operations Management B.S. Business Management Certified Project Management Professional (PMP).