Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Edison, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles of Jersey City, NJ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is short but sweet for certain :)

In her own words

I'm 27 years old, born and raised in New Jersey. I've been a nurse for over 5 years now with a background in critical care and I love what I do. I''m currently in grad school part time for my nurse practitioner certification and Master's degree in nursing. I consider myself pretty fun and bubbly with a great sense of humor. In my spare time I like to spend time with my friends and family. Right now I'm taking horseback riding lessons and training for a half marathon in February, so I like to stay pretty active. I love to travel and am always planning my next big adventure. I've been fortunate enough to travel to some wonderful places, including London, Ireland, France and Rome. I try to take good care of myself and get to the gym or yoga as my schedule allows. I like to go out occasionally with friends to drink socially and dance, watch the game, etc. I'm not a big sports fan but I do love baseball and the Yankees. Concerts are always fun too. I guess you could say I'm a little bit of a foodie-I like to try different places to eat and different types of food, some of my favorites being Italian, Indian, Mexican (or maybe it's just the margarita :)) and Thai. Breakfast is by far my favorite meal of the day and I can't start my day without coffee. I'm pretty open to meeting others with mutual interests and seeing where things go from there. At this point in my life I'm looking for an eventual relationship and am not interested in a casual hookup.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New Brunswick, Hoboken, JC, London

Favorite things

Traveling, coffee, the beach, concerts, summer, a good book, wine, cooking

For fun

Travel, yoga, spending time with friends and family

Last read

Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me-Mindy Kaling..hysterical!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Currently in grad school for my nurse practitioner certification and Master's in nursing.