Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Del Mar, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am an easy going, active San Diegan looking...

In her own words

I am an easy going, active San Diegan looking to connect with someone who is in a similar situation and shares some similar goals and interests. I love San Diego and being out and about enjoying it. My weekends usually include something outdoors- hiking, getting coffee and walking on the beach, taking a drive up the coast, or just making breakfast and watching movies when it's raining. I go to the gym about 3 times per week for a boot camp class which I look forward to-best stress reliever! A gentleman, with small town values (I was born and raised in Alaska) that also has a bit of an edge-works well with me. I consider myself very lucky as I have a job that I love, and a son that is very polite, sweet and entertaining! My true ideal is one that I feel comfortable being myself with and I consider my partner and friend, but is also sexy and makes me want to work out harder to look good for! Enjoying someone's company while doing fun things, but also being with a friend and partner while doing the everyday things like getting the car washed and shopping at Costco, etc. Friendship is huge, but the spark, that is an amazing thing!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have a one and a half year old dog named Bentley-he loves going to dog beach!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego has great restaurants. Love Harney sushi, Indigo grill, Viggiluccis, and many others. Have been to England, Denmark, Sweden, France, Thailand, Iceland, Spain, Cancun, Cabo, Hawaii, etc.. Italy on my to do list. Love weekend getaways

Favorite things

IPad, fresh ground coffee, calendars, high lighters, Pier 1, supportive family, friends, mornings to myself, the show Shark Tank, cookbooks

For fun

Grew up in Alaska by the water and love being by it here too! picnic on the beach, or a run, hiking, trying new restaurants, movies, 5k walk/run, farmer's markets, book store browsing, cooking great food and having amazing wine with friends

Last read

Orange is the new black



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
Account Manager for a group of San Diego firms (recruiting side)identifying talent for them, coordinating interviews, etc. as well as general recruitment for a number of other smaller companies
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
I am open to other religions, but do celebrate traditional Christian holidays, especially Christmas, and so it would have to depend on the other person and how involved they are with theirs. I do not consider myself "religious" though
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral