Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 35-46 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If love is blind, why is lingerie so popular? ;)

In her own words

Here I am-smart, kind, Christian, funny, with a vivacious personality, a bright smile, and a warm heart. I've been in NoVA/DC for two years and have finally seen most of the museums and memorials, all of which I truly enjoy. I'm still excited about exploring more of DC, the rest of Virginia, all of the South, and a whole lot more. I like trying any type of restaurant or cuisine, a nice bar (though I'm not much of a drinker), historical sites, and anything cultural. In my personal life, my closest friends know I'm a one of a kind loyal true to the end friend. Likewise, I've been richly blessed with the most wonderful friends ever. I'm a petite 5 footer with spunk and I'm not fat (see photos above). That said, I have no desire to participate in the Ironman Triathlon, go rock climbing, or run marathons. So, if your ideal woman spends most of her free time doing the above activities, she's out there but she's definitely not me. Don't get me wrong- I'd absolutely love a guy who is physically fit!! I just want to do more relaxing things for our "together time." For instance, I've enjoyed walking along trails in Manassas National Battlefield Park, Great Falls Park, and Shenandoah Valley. Walking is a simple pleasure of mine so I would enjoy going on a walk around a nice park, the beach or any body of water, any tourist area, or even around the block of a nice neighborhood. I've done some light hiking and I like that, too. I used to play on the softball team with my old firm and had a lot of fun even though I could only hit a single on my best days ;) My ideal guy is Christian i.e., accepts Jesus as his personal savior and Lord, is genuinely kind and loyal, a well-educated professional, who is supportive of me, patient, and has a good sense of humor. He, like me, is also ready and looking for a serious relationship with the right person that he wants to settle down with. FYI, politics might not be a dealbreaker for me if we are very compatible otherwise and have good chemistry. I'm a Democrat but I'd probably do just fine with a moderate Republican. I likely have no interest in an extreme conservative. I can definitely reciprocate all of the wonderful qualities that I'm asking of in my partner and would be glad to do so for the right guy. So-that's me and if that's you, let's talk!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco; San Diego; L.A.; Key West, Boston, Italy, France

Favorite things

Trying out restaurants in DC and NoVA, visiting museums, going to the movies, anything cultural, etc. favorite tv shows: Grey's Anatomy, The Wire, Scandal, Mad Men. Favorite foods: too many to name

For fun

Exploring new restaurants, going on road trips, museums, historical sites, seeing musicals, live music, plays, etc., sports teams I like to watch - Dallas Cowboys, SF Giants, going on a nice walk, watching a good movie

Last read

probably The Washingtonian. Sometimes I read Christian nonfiction,l legal/suspense novels and on the rare occasion I like a good trashy romance novel.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
Half Italian and half Filipino.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me. I'm not a bible-thumper but I'm looking for someone who is Christian (i.e., accepts Jesus as his Lord and Savior) and/or is at least open to attending church with me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor's & master's degrees from UC Berkeley and JD from University of San Francisco.