Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Walnut Creek, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-48 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for chemistry and a great connection!

In her own words

I moved to Walnut Creek almost two years ago and I love the Bay Area. I previously lived in The Davis/Sacramento area and lived in Maine as a child! There are so many fun things to do in this area and lots of fun sport teams to follow! I especially enjoy exploring all the different restaurants, hiking and biking trails, and local music venues. I have a great job and stay active outside of work by playing softball in the spring and summer and enjoy running along the Iron Horse Trail in the East Bay. I plan on running the San Diego half marathon in spring 2015 which will be my 5th! Its a great way to stay in shape and I like the physical and mental challenge. My friends would describe me as an adventurous, fun, and active girl. I try to enjoy a healthy lifestyle and take care of myself. My family and friends are also very important to me and enjoy family traditions around the holidays! I enjoy traveling to Europe and to tropical destinations and if I have to, I'm not afraid to travel solo if I need a vacation. You can meet a lot of fun people on the way. Its a great time to try something new like my last Maui adventure when I learned to scuba dive for the first time. It was so much fun, I want to do it again! Pets are especially important to me and I hope the man I meet is also a dog/cat lover! Chemistry is important, and I hope to find someone I connect with who loves to travel, loves pets, has a silly sense of humor and values family. Lets see where this goes!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love hiking in Marin and Desolation Wilderness/Lake Tahoe. Mountain biking in China Camp and snorkeling in the warm waters of Hawaii. Love to visit family in Maine.


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

watching the A's, Giants, Sharks, and 49ers!

For fun

I enjoy outdoor activities, running, golf, gardening, day hikes, camping, playing in the snow, live music, theater, art, sporting events, travel, movies and dining out!

Last read

Dream of Scipio by Iain Pears which takes place in three different time periods. The author skillfully intertwined the lives of the characters and the historical significance of each time period.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral